Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Erwachsener
0 Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0 Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 108 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

Double room in a very well connected area of Palma. 10 min from the beach and 15 min from the centre.
Kitchen available to cook and have meals in our balcony with great views of the Paseo Maritimo. Shopping mall, bars and many restaurants near by.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 - 14:00
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Einige Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Kaution: 85€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

Double room in a very well connected area of Palma. 10 min from the beach and 15 min from the centre.
Kitchen available to cook and have meals in our balcony with great views of the Paseo Maritimo. Shopping mall, bars and many restaurants near by.

PLEASE READ MY WHOLE PROFILE before booking.
This is a big apartment which has 3 rooms 2 doubles and one small, a balcony with table and chairs, kitchen and living room. A full bathroom and a toilett.
Very near to Illetas Cala which is 10 min by bus from home.
Carrefour supermarket just 1 block from home, with everything you need to buy as well as shops, bars and nightclubs.
We are just in between of the crowded city centre and the peaceful Cala Major.
In this room you have a fan, wardrobe with drawers, a shelf where you can find maps, a book about tourist places to visit, towels available, hangers.
Also you can prepare your quick meals in the kitchen, and make use of the balcony.

Feel free to use the kitchen, to cook yourself quickmeals and ask me everything you need about where the things are of course!!
In the kitchen you have a shelf for your stuff, and also in the refrigerator but sometimes things get messy there.. :) everybody tries to keep this area in order but sometimes is not possible with 4 people living together and working hard.
Living room has a dinning table, as well as the balcony and kitchen.

i ll be pleased to help you in everything i can , and as far as my job schedule allows me, wifi always works in the house and I'm always connected.
If i have some free time, i enjoy very much to hang out with my guests..
I'm kind of new in the island also so i like a lot to discover new places and going to the Calas with new people from all over the world!!!

From our balcony we hear nothing but birds, and we see airplanes coming and going from and to the airport!! many stars and relaxing sunrises and sunsets, in silence or listening to music before you decide to go out for a drink or a walk along Maritim!
It is really easy and enjoyable to walk this neighborhood, its a quiet street, very well connected, which gets cheerful in summer nights.

It is really easy to move from here, with buses N 3 to go and come from the centre and to go to the beach
or 20 and 46 you move to the centre and back.
Buses n (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) located 2 blocks from home to go to Palmanova Beach or Port Portals, area with great restaurants.
Talking a walk from home to the Centre takes you 30 minutes enjoying Paseo Maritimo s views.
if you rent a car for a few days the highway to the rest of the island is behind our street so its really easy to get to the hidden Calas.

I have another small room in the flat where Juli lives, an Argentinian girl who works at the airport. We are very happy living together.
We recently rescued a baby cat named Luna. These days she s living and sleeping in our bedroom until she grows up a bit more. She s really loving sweet and claims for love a lot.
If you don t like cats, leave the room locked when you leave please. Thank you!!

Respect the others, speak in a gentle tone, clean what you use and enjoy!!


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00 – 14:00.

arrival and departure time could be arranged, but it should be always before 3pm, because i work then..
You are welcome to use the kitchen and stuff, try to wash the dishes after use, if you can.
If you smoke, i would really aprecciate you dont do it in the room because it could be not nice to the guest coming after you and the smell remains for days.
Leave the LIGHTS OFF PLEASE when it s not necessary to have them on as well as fan in the rooms.
Music loud is not allowed in the building after 10 pm on weekdays and 11pm on weekends. sorry!!! its a law thing !!!and trust me we love MUSIC!

In this HOUSE we are REAL, we make MISTAKES, we say 'I'M SORRY', we give SECOND CHANCES, we have FUN, we give HUGS, we FORGIVE, we do really LOUD, we are FAMILY, we LOVE

So, if you are about to book the room, consider that I don't offer perfection, THIS IS NOT A CHEAP HOTEL, I offer our home and Life to share!
I host people in a good mood that really wanna share our home and place WITH us.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

20 Bewertungen


Zusammenfassung
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Dieser Gastgeber hat 12 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Dein Gastgeber


Lucrecia

Lucrecia

Palma, Spanien · Mitglied seit März 2015

HELLO!!! Im Lucrecia and i live here with an Argentinian friend, Julieta.
I came to Palma a year ago to have a new experience, working and living in an island, previously i also lived in Uruguay many times and a year in Barcelona. This year im planning to spend all November and December travelling round Tailand!!!

This flat is our home, we like to chat and share experiences with people: make yourself comfortable...but always consider that we LIVE here, most of the time we are out working, studying, traveling, enjoying our social life :-) and other times we aren't at our 100%, that's normal!

Don't be shy ! Ask everything you need to know and if we can we ll be glad to help you.

I work in a restaurant, so i usually arrive home late. Juli works at the airport with very strange schedules. Please, we are nice and tolerant people but when we arrive home it is normal that we need to use the bathroom and make some tea or have a beer to relax after work..if you come to Palma to study or u need to wake up very early in the morning, let me know IN ADVANCE because this could be a trouble if you have a light sleep. Earplugs were very helpful once!!!

Before booking this room consider MY POLICY:

- I accept only profiles with a photo (better a face pic rather than a landscape!) and a minimum of 3 verification (mail, telephone, docs, social networks, ...). A COMPLETE profile is a good way to start.

-COUPLES: I love to share our Home with everybody who wanna JOIN us, and we know that couples usually have a more private life than people traveling alone... If you are planning a ROMANTIC trip with your partner, and prefer a private, independent room, maybe our place is not the best option.

-I prefer people INVOLVING themselves in our flat .. if you are planning to close yourself in the room and don't keep in touch with us, consider we this is NOT a CHEAP MOTEL!! we prefer people who wants to share little moments with us and feeling good at home.

I only ask for
-Respect and common sense.
-Take good care of all house goods.
-Keep toilet clean and tidy after use.
-Respect the neighbors!!
-NO loud talk/chat in the terrace after 23:00.
-Keep order.
-Not invited/unknown people are not allowed (ask my permission previously, always!).
- Im afraid we dont speak read or understand French or German. if you can not communicate in English the coexistance would probably not be so nice and enriching.
- THAnks and ENJOY !!!!!!!!

Antwortrate: 33%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Social Connections
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet