Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Lake Maggiore apartment

Jo

Lake Maggiore apartment

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer

This is a lovely 2 bedroom apartment in Campagnano on Lake Maggiore sleeping up to 6 guests. Lake views. WIFI. Garden and private terrace.

Ausstattung

Grundausstattung
Heizung
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 16:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hans-Peter
Hans-Peter
August 2015
Die Beschreibung sowie die Bilder entsprechen genau den tatsächlichen Gegebenheiten. Die Einrichtung und die Ausstattung sind vorbildlich. Der Zugang zur Wohnung sowie die Eingangstreppe sind für Gehbehinderte eine Herausforderung. Sonst ist vor allem die wenn auch kleine Terrass…
Nutzerprofil von Andreas
Andreas
April 2017
Very nice and spacious apartment in a cosy village with a beautiful view on the lake. We had a very good time here. The road to the village is generally in good shape but partly very narrow and with a lot of curves. The interior of the apartment looks very nice and we didn't miss…
Nutzerprofil von Jo
Antwort von Jo:
Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay but must apologise for the dirty dishes. Our cleaning normally do an impeccable job so this is very much out of the ordinary. I will discuss this with them and will ensure it does not happen again.
April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dominique
Dominique
August 2017
Logement en situation idéale, vue extraordinaire sur le lac majeur à 180*. Mais, je tiens à préciser que le logement se situe en secteur piéton dans le centre du village & qu'il est impératif de recevoir les instructions de la propriétaire pour savoir quelle maison est la bonne…
Nutzerprofil von Jo
Antwort von Jo:
Hi. I am pleased you enjoyed the property and liked that amazing view. Of course, I am sorry you had difficulty finding the property. I sent instructions to you before arrival and did check you had received them. You confirmed that you had and would print them out. I am very sorry you decided not to and therefore had trouble finding the apartment. I will make it even clearer to future guests that they will need to follow the photo directions we send rather than relying on sat nav.
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Myriam
Myriam
August 2017
Bel appartamento . Ma pieno di insetti . Il posto è bellissimo solo che non ce parcheggio e bisogna camminare si stradine di pietra in salita per raggiingere l appartamento
Nutzerprofil von Jo
Antwort von Jo:
Hi. The apartment is situated in a very old village and the streets are so narrow that cars can not pass. However, there is a car park just a couple of hundred yards away where you can park. I will make sure that this is clear on the property description. I am sorry that you found there to be a lot of insects during your stay... it is in a rural area and so unfortunately insects are unavoidable....
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Regula
Regula
Juli 2017
We loved the wonderful apartment with the best view over the lake and the hills. It`s a perfect and very quiet place where only the church bell reminds you that time is passing. You need a car!
Nutzerprofil von Chiara
Chiara
Januar 2017
Great house, great view. Highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Henrique
Henrique
August 2016
O local era fantástico, com umas vistas de sonho que permanecem na nossa memória. A única dificuldade foi localizar a casa
Nutzerprofil von Jo
Antwort von Jo:
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We do provide photo directions from the airport to the property to make finding it easier but will see how we can further improve it. Jo
August 2016

Gastgeber: Jo

Haslemere, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jo
207 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
I am a mother with 2 young children, age 10 & 13 and a very busy husband! I gave up work with Procter and Gamble 10 years ago to spend time at home with the children. I have loved being able to spend so much time with them. However, with both children now at school, I was keen to…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte