Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Come live in this comfortable guest bedroom that is fully furnished and has a private bathroom. It has a nice spacious closet and a great view from the window. The room comes with free wifi access and we will be delighted to provide tea/ coffee!

Der Wohnraum

The room is located in a 6 bedroom house with a large living room as well as fully functional modern kitchen

Zugang für Gäste

As our guest you will have access to the living room, kitchen and the front porch as well as the back deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a friendly family and would love to welcome you to have a cup of coffee in the morning or a glass of wine in the evening.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet

No Pets and no smoking in the house.
Please keep your space clean and organized.
Please keep the noise down.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicholas
Juli 2017
Krupa's place is located in an upscale neighborhood, close to 595, shops, restaurants, highway 20, but also very scenic and close to amenities. Smooth check-in and very accommodating host. The room was equipped with a jack and jill style bath and was a comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Collin
März 2017
Pleasant home and hostess. Ensuite sink with a Jack and Jill bath/ toilet.

Nutzerprofil von Kellie
Dezember 2016
Friendly home in a lovely, wooded neighborhood. I was grateful for the delicious Indian breakfasts and chai. I would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juli 2016
Such amazing hosts! Lovely couple and very welcoming home!

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Juni 2016
A wonderful chance to simply enjoy the moment. The time with Krupa and her husband were filled with Krupa's special blend of hot chai and chat. We found much common ground even given our varied backgrounds in travel and industry. The home is deceptively large, very well maintained, and in a setting that feels both safe, but rural; yet situated very close to many urban choices. The bedroom is a comfortable space with large connected bathroom. All personal items needed were present and I am confident the host would have made great effort to provide should one need to locate a particular item. Located in the foothills od the North Georgia Mountains, as well as being close to several well know lakes, the home would serve anyone wishing to venture out for long days touring or to instead head into many parts of Atlanta with ease. I wish I had had more time to this location and have clearly added it to my favorites listings.

Nutzerprofil von Larry
Juni 2016
Krupa and her family made me feel very welcome and like one of the family.

Nutzerprofil von Tiara
April 2016
Krupa and her husband were very hospitable and welcoming. They live in a beautiful home and the bedroom is very comfortable and spacious. It was very cozy and convenient for a couple. You should have everything you need at your convenience. Their home is in a very secluded area, but it is very peaceful and safe. Book with her!
Nutzerprofil von Krupa
Antwort von Krupa:
Thank you for your kind words Tiara!!! We loved hosting you. Please do come again and give us an opportunity to host you. Have a great day!
April 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Canton, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Krupa

I am originally from India and I currently live in Canton GA a beautiful suburb of Atlanta. I work for an international non profit agency. I usually travel to various US cities to meet with donors and have training and meetings. I am clean, organized and will make a great guest. I love cooking Indian food and love having my morning cup of chai.

Being a people person who really enjoys meeting people from various walks of life and with the ingrained value of Indian hospitality, I also make an excellent hostess.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte