Quiet bedroom with glimpses of the sea from the windowBathroom with a spacious shower and a bathtub
Room in quiet Appt Near Beach WiFi
Gastgeber: Ana
Ana ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We rent out a room with a queen bed in a 2 bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, washer, TV, WiFi. It is in a quiet neighborhood with easy street parking. 15min walking distance to Coogee beach, 8min to public transport and supermarkets.

Der Wohnraum

The room in our two bedroom sleeps two adults, if required two more adults can sleep on an air bed in the living room. The apartment is in a quiet neighborhood and close to the beach with free showers and BBQ facilities. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, internal laundry with washer, TV, WiFi.
The spacious living room offers a place to eat, relax, and watch TV. The bedroom provides a queen size bed and glimpes of the sea.
Within an easy 15 minute walk you reach Coogee beach and coastal swimming pools, Randwick Race Course, the University of NSW or the Prince of Wales Hospital. With a quick bus ride you get into the city or to other nearby beaches of Bondi, Bronte, Clovelly or Maroubra (you can also walk to these along the scenic coastal paths).

Zugang für Gäste

The guests have access to a fully equipped kitchen with tea & coffee making facilities, mixer, food processor, rice cooker, stove, oven, grill.
I will provide towels, bed linen, blankets, tea and jam for breakfast. There are books to read and board games to play, feel free to use them.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will gladly recommend highlights in the neighborhood and tell you about insider places in the area when giving you the key to the apartment. We will only be in the apartment early in the morning and late at night as we are usually busy at work or doing something outdoors.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are 2 bicycles including lock & helmet which you can use for an extra charge of $10/day each.
If you require a double air bed for two more adults there is an extra charge of $20/day per person.


Ausstattung
Küche
Frühstück

Hausregeln

Absolutely no smoking anywhere in the apartment. Smoker are asked to use the balcony.
Please do not invite strangers to the house and no parties as this is a very quiet neighborhood.
This also means to keep the noise to a respectful level after 10pm.
Guest staying 3 or more days are able to use laundry free of charge.
There is no cleaning fee as part of the terms of agreement but guests are expected to make the extra effort to maintain a clean home environment. Especially in the kitchen with the dishes.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ana

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte