Zu Inhalten springen
1Quiet peace beautiful surroundings
1Quiet peace beautiful surroundings
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a Latin family and speak English/Spanish. Our area is very nice/quiet/secure. We are 2 to 4.5 miles away from grocery stores, gas station, YMCA, a very nice shopping plaza, movie theaters. Close to Atlanta. Inside we have a dog/cat. We are a smoke free environment, inside and outside the house. Heavy drinking or illegal drugs are NOT allowed. There is free access to all of the common areas. The 1.5 bathroom is shared by guests with no issues so far which allows best room rates around.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is situated in a nice and quiet area, and our city is near Atlanta with lots of things to do. You can use Uber and Lyft for transportation. We have a Walmart Neighborhood market at 1.8 miles, Quiktrip at 2.1 miles, Whole Foods at 4.2 miles, Merchants Walk plaza at 4.4 miles. There you will find Kholes, movie theaters, lost of restaurants and shopping stores; Urgent Care Center at 3.6 miles; The YMCA at 2.3 miles, and Downtown Atlanta at 21.1 miles

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to all of the common areas: 1- in the kitchen, for cooking, eating and storing food; 2- living room, for watching TV, 3- drive way, to park your car; 4- backyard, to sit outside to relax and admire nature. 5- laundry room, to wash and dry your clothing. No coins needed :)
There is one and 1/2 bathroom that is shared among the guests. If all of the 3 rooms are rented, then 3 guests will share the restroom. So far there has been no issues with guests sharing the restroom, since everybody comes and goes at different times. AND... renting the 3 rooms helps my husband and I share our home for a VERY, VERY REASONABLY RATE.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband is retired so he spends a lot of his time at home, so he will be around to chat. I work weekdays and have weekends off. We will gladly answer questions about transportation, going places to Atlanta, or simply assist you on how to operate our washer and dryer machines.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We are kind and sweet people who would love to interact with people from other other parts of the world, and show our culture as well as learn about our guests cultures.

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 20:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Our home is a smoke free enviroment. We have 2 pets and could not have more. We do not allow overnight guests. No loud TV or radio at our home past 8pm. We all pickup after ourselves. We are friendly and warm people so we greet people in our home and we expect the same. Check In time is before 8pm and check out time is by 12pm (noon).

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jim
Oktober 2017
Great folks to stay and hang out with!

Nutzerprofil von Hope
September 2017
Olga is a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Juli 2017
Olga and her husband Walter are loving and very welcoming people. They make the whole house available to you. You'll have space in the pantry and refrigerator. A place to park will be designated too. The bathroom is spacious and the shower wonderful. Everything will be very clear from the beginning which makes things simple. There are three rooms that are rented. I got to use the one in the basement which has two twin beds, which are extremely comfortable, black out curtains, a well-furnished, spacious area with lock and privacy. The house is very well located in East Cobb, in a very quiet neighborhood. Their dog is quiet and so is their cat. Peteco, the dog, only barks to welcome you, as that's his job. And the kitty minds his own business the whole time lol. I loved my stay and will be coming back to visit them again when I'm back in town!
Nutzerprofil von Olga Cecilia
Antwort von Olga Cecilia:
Thank you Natalia. It makes my husband and I so happy to know you were comfortable and happy. We always try our best to make our guest visit with us the best possible and thank you for noticing. It was a total pleasure hosting you and Jake. You were polite, kind to our pets, followed the house rules and had very interesting conversations. I feel I got a very good friend in you. It will be great if you came back and stay with us again. And of course, you are welcome ANY TIME. Thank you again, and best of lucks in all the areas of your life. Warm regards, Walter and Cecilia :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Elle
Mai 2017
The place was in a wonderful location. The hosts were very friendly and made you feel like family. The pets kept to themselves but appreciate your attention. It was a peaceful and quiet environment most of the time. I kept different hours so it was difficult for me to rest on the mornings that I wished to sleep in. If you are up regular hours, then it wouldn't be a problem. I would definitely stay here again. I stayed here for 4 months and would have stayed a whole year, but my plans changed. I recommend this place for the Atlanta area. Traffic is bad everywhere, but there are many different directions you could drive from this location. Also there are a lot of stores, restaurants, and parks nearby. All within a 5 minute drive.

Nutzerprofil von Eugene
Juni 2016
Let me start by first saying, I could not believe how lucky I was to have found Olga and Walter's home on Airbnb! They are hands down, the best hosts I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. I was a long term stay and they made my stay so convenient. Walter's cooking is superb and I was always invited to share in their cultural meals. He even gave me his recipe for flan! They also do not just allow anyone to book with them, which was also comforting. I believe there were about 5 or 6 different people who eneded up booking with them, and I never had an issue with anyone of them. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. This is the ideal stay for anyone traveling or trying to get acclumated to the area. Their little dog is loud at times, but totally harmless and fun to play with. And the cat, well he's a cat that just wants a belly rubbed every now and then! I would not hesitate to book again if I'm in town and need a room for the night!

Nutzerprofil von Kumar
Kumar
September 2015
Very quiet and neat place!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
September 2015
Olga was very welcoming and helpful. Room was as advertised. Even got to try some authentic south american food!

Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olga Cecilia
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte