Sofa bedKitchen
Fabulous Studio, Piccadilly Circus


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Elegantly furnished in muted earthy tones of blue and browns, this 1-bed apartment is a peaceful sanctuary 3 floors above the bustle of lively Piccadilly Circus. All the attractions are a stone’s throw away.

Der Wohnraum

Elegantly furnished in muted earthy tones of blue and browns, this 1-bed apartment is a peaceful sanctuary 3 floors above the bustle of lively Piccadilly Circus. All the attractions are a stone’s throw away, and on top of that you also have a wide range of cafes, restaurants, bars and shops to enjoy right at your doorstep.

The open plan living area features 2 large leather sofas encircling a wooden coffee table, a great setup to socialise or wind down with a cup of tea or glass of wine. Switch on the TV, sit back and relax! One of the sofas also extends into a sofa bed, sleeping up to 2 people. The apartment is bright and airy with 3 large windows providing the perfect people-watching opportunity. By the other window in the corner of the room, you’ll find a wooden dining table with 4 chairs. Enjoy your meal whilst overlooking the busy streets of Piccadilly filled with cafes and theatres.

The kitchen is fully fitted with everything you need to cook a nice meal. Appliances include a Russel Hobbs toaster and kettle, DeLonghi coffee maker, microwave, oven and stove. The drawers and cupboards are stocked with utensils, crockery, pots and pans should you wish to dine-in at the apartment.

Behind the divider wall in the living area, you will find the bedroom, boasting a king size bed with leather headboard. Wooden bedside tables on either side have lamps and drawers to keep personal belongings close. A very generous 4 door wardrobe offers plenty of hanging and shelf space to accommodate a short or long stay. The bedroom is filled with plenty of light coming in from the large window, whilst the Roman blind offers shade if wanted.

The modern bathroom features a shower tub with glass screen, backed with a large mirror and receding shelf to keep shower essentials. Behind one of the bathroom cabinets you will find a washing machine to use if you need.

This apartment lies in the centre of Piccadilly Circus, and is a minute from Leicester Square. There are dozens of restaurants, cafes, and bars on your doorstep such as Aberdeen Steakhouse, Cafe Concerta, TGI Fridays, Bubba Gump. There are also several London souvenir and gift shops such as Cool Britannia, and places to buy sightseeing bus tour tickets and theatre tickets.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Late check-in fees*:

7pm - 9pm: £25
9pm - 11pm: £50
11pm - 1am: £75


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 47€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Amro
Mai 2017
This apartment had an outstanding location right in the middle of a vibrant active area. This is where the pros end. The apartment is a marketed as a "fabulous studio" but this might have been a luxury apartment 5 years ago with the owning company failing to take good care of it. The bathroom was not clean when we checked in (they did send housekeeping on the 3rd day after I complained). The shower head is rusty, toilette seat is half broken, washing machine smelled terribly, two of the cabinets in the bathroom had loose hinges, outside the bedroom had TONS of dust under the bed like it has not been cleaned in months. The apartment although is 78 steps over ground level is extremely noisy all night from the street. It is much quite right during the day than at night. I kept checking to make sure that the windows are not open because it has absloutly no function to lower the noise. I have been toddler and I specifically asked the host before booking if there is asked elevator and they confirmed but on the day of check in when I arrived on Saturday they told me the elevator is not working. They did not mention this on a Friday when they claim it happenned so I could have tried to find a different apartment instead they emailed me checking abandoned check out instructions (26 pages). The elevator was still not fixed 6 fans later when we. Hacked out. Airbnb was useless when we complained on the day of check in. That is 78 steps of carrying a toddler and a stroller up and down 78 steps as well ands carrying our luggage. This place is only good for a single person who will be out all night and sleep different nursing the day.
Nutzerprofil von Adam
Antwort von Adam:
Dear Amro, Many thanks for your feedack and for taking the time to write to us. First of all, I would like to apologise in the name of the company that you had an unpleasant stay. Our goal is to make you happy and cleaning should have been done properly. If you had reported this straight away we would have send someone to check and deeply clean. We are very sorry about that. Unfortunately, the elevator works usually and you have been unlucky, as it happened at the last minute. It is independant of our management, so we have contacted the owner of the building in order to fix the elevator problem but it can take a few days. We would be very pleased to welcome you again to London despite everything, we hope that you will give us a second chance. I wish you a lovely day, Kindest Regards Annabelle Customer service
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tara
November 2016
I cant praise this place enough and the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was amazing. I would definately recommend this place to anyone who wants to explore London and be in a location where you can walk to everything!! The view from the windows what out of this world, right in the heart of Piccadilly Circus!! it was just WOW!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 642 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Adam

We have such fantastic reviews here.

London is my joy and passion. This is a great City filled with such great people! We have a great team of people looking after all of our guests.

We run a very established and successful vacation apartment business in Central London, spanning all boroughs. Our portfolio of central London high end properties are serviced by an onsite and on hand team to greet, look after and ensure all guests have a fantastic stay in our apartments.

Our apartments are crystal clean, well decorated, furnished and equipped.

I look forward to welcoming you to one of our London apartments. We make great efforts to ensure you have a fantastic stay. None of our properties are shared with ourselves, I am on hand should you need assistance.

I am seriously grateful for the wonderful reviews the airbnb community have given us. Please take a look at the reviews previous guests have given on various properties.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.