Shared WashroomSpacious living room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a nice and comfortable bedroom in an apartment located at the center of Kowloon City and this is the part of town where the pace is much slower.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ignacio
November 2016
Fantastic experience living in this flat located in Kowloon City. The host was the mother of ChiMing. She is very kind and considerate, and we talked in English without any problems. She has two small and very friendly dogs which were always very welcoming, but rarely entered in my room unless I let them. An assistant came each day to help in the house, who is also very friendly and helpful. Even some days we had dinner together with the host family. Not many western expats live in this area, and it is full of local affordable resturants, a big park and a shopping mall very close. Also, there are a great number of bus stops nearby which is very convinient. I completely recommend this place, both because of the host and of the location.

Nutzerprofil von Mengni
April 2016
Very positive experience! Ming and his mom are very friendly and considerable, and the other girl lives in this apparment is very cute and helpful! Here you can experience a "real" hong kong style life

Nutzerprofil von Philip
November 2015
Ming and his mother were most hospitable, and the two little dogs and the neghbour's kitten were absolutely adorable. The room is quite cozy, and the neighbourhood very convenient. There is a wealth of good restaurants in the area, two nice parks where you can go for a run, and direct buses to Hong Kong Island and other parts of Kowloon.

Nutzerprofil von Alina
September 2015
For me, staying here is so satisfying .All the people( Ming, his mom and the domestic helper) are so nice and always ready to help. The two puppies are super impressive, because they have such different personalities and always hold different tastes for a lot of things, eating preference, sleeping postures, way of interacting with people , etc. They can really live up your life. Located in Kowloon City, the apartment provides so much convenience. Supermarkets, pharmacies, parks, bus stops are all within a few minutes' walk. Anyway, staying here is like being at home for me. BTW, before moving in, one has to be ready to get more flab, for too many desert shops and different kinds of restaurants serving good and reasonably priced food are just downstairs, and time to time homemade delicious food and drinks would be treated by the lovely hosts!

Nutzerprofil von 誓超
August 2015
Ming and his mother showed great hospitality during our five weeks ' stay. They offered us a lot help. We had the chance joined their family dinner, which is so warm and happy. This place also have convenient public traffic. Also, living in Kowloon really got me experience what life in HK is like.

Nutzerprofil von Kirstin
Juni 2015
The roommate for the flat is not ChiMing, but his mother. She is a lovely lady, and did everything she could do make me feel welcome. ChiMing also periodically checked in to see how I was doing, and tried to make my transition into the house go smoothly. The flat itself is quite spacious for its price and is in a nice area of town, with a lot of nice restaurants around. It wasn't too far from the center of town. I went to work in Central every morning and it only took 30 minutes. The downside was that the two dogs had not been properly potty trained. Before I left though, they were starting to get tough with the training. I would just contact ChiMing before you book it to make sure the problem has been fixed.

HongkongMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von ChiMing

Passionate traveler from Hong Kong. Loves mountain biking, scuba diving and windsurfing. I travel in pursuit for life changing challenges. The most amazing journey I have done is a 30 days bike ride in China, climbing mountains above 5000m to get to Tibet.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte