Your roomLiving room - sofabed, easy chair and footstool, solid bamboo floors, lots of light
Double room in Hackney
Gastgeber: Helen
Helen ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy double room in a sunny flat in fashionable, friendly neighbourhood. Female travellers only please - perfect for friends sharing or mother and child. Right next to London Fields park and a few minutes' walk to Broadway Market.

Der Wohnraum

The room is clean and very comfortable with a double bed, large wardrobe and chest of drawers. All bed linen/towels provided.

The flat (1st floor if you're British, 2nd floor if not) is sunny, spacious and very safe (gated development).

The flat includes:

Big, sunny living room with small, south-facing balcony overlooking quiet courtyard, Smart TV with Netflix, piano, sofa bed and many books.

Spacious kitchen/diner with large dining table, fridge freezer, cooker, washing machine, kettle, toaster, etc and usual china/utensils.

Bathroom with shower over bathtub, sink and toilet.

Second toilet.

Onsite gym - fully equipped and free for guests.

WiFi throughout.

Zugang für Gäste

As well as their room, guests have full access to living room, bathroom, kitchen and gym.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the flat and also work from home so am available for guests at any time. I am happy to give you as much privacy and space as you want though.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a dog - Jackie Chan, a 1.5-year-old beagle. He's very friendly and bouncy!


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 102 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the flat please although it's fine to use the balcony.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Februar 2017
Helen was a fantastic host. Helen has a lovely son and dog which made it very homey. The location is fantastic, near coffee shops, London Fields and the Lido. The flat is lovely with a nice kitchen and lounge that you are more than welcome to use. Helen was generous in making space for all my food in the cupboard! The room is spacious with loads of storage space.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Januar 2017
This was the perfect location for me as i wanted to explore east London, bus stop's nearby, clean, safe, nicer than the photos and Helen was very welcoming! :)

Nutzerprofil von Sally
November 2016
We stayed in Helen's place for 4 weeks as we had just moved to London and needed somewhere before we found a rental. Helen made it very easy for us to check in/out and settle in. We had free reign in the kitchen, lounge room and bathroom which made things easy. Hackney is a pretty good area for things to do, bars, cafes and shops all in walking distance and heaps of busses (but no tube line).

Nutzerprofil von Ania
Oktober 2016
Great stay at Helen's place Hackney. Close to lots of super trendy stuff - cafes, galleries, events, etc. Very well connected to other parts of London also. Lovely stay!

Nutzerprofil von Idit
September 2016
I had a wonderful stay at this airbnb. I was in London to do research at the British Library as well as some touring. The room was a great for my purposes and was actually nicer then the photos. It was cozy, quiet and good value with full access to the kitchen. Helen was fantastic and really helpful with logistics and advice. What is truly amazing is the location- just a few minutes walking distance from London Fields park, Broadway Market and the canal, with easy transportation to anywhere in central London.

Nutzerprofil von Emily Rose
Februar 2016
I stayed with Helen for 3 weeks! she was very welcoming and the room was lovely and cosy! she was very helpful with helping find places and guiding me around the area!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Sprachen: Español, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte