Spacious, charming, beautiful view
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large room with private bathroom and large bed in a Victorian house that has lots of character. Magnificent view on the park of the island of visitation. Bike path, hiking on the edge of the river. Breakfast.

Der Wohnraum

Cozy but large enough for two adults and two kids. Large room with private bathroom and large bed in a Victorian house that has lots of character. There is also a futon that can accommodate one or two other people. The room includes a small refrigerator and coffee maker. The bathroom has a bath (jacuzi). A shower is also available in a shared bathroom. Magnificent view on the park of the island of visitation. Bike path, hiking on the river, beautiful sunset can be part of your everyday life. This is the countryside in the city!
  For breakfast, a garden terrace awaits you. Bus at the corner of the street which will take you in less than 10 minutes to the subway. The house is located near highways for your escapades outside Montreal.

Montreal is very animated in summer. Participate at all activities and then come relax in a calme and pleasant environement

Zugang für Gäste

kitchen, internet, terrasse, garden, pool, parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am an outgoing person who likes to know new people and loves to chat with visitors. I am a lover of Montreal I have chosen to live there for forty years. I could help you fully enjoy your stay in this charming city, where culture and nature go hand in ...


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 11 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Endroit non fumeur. On exige le calme, la propreté et le respect des autres personnes vivants dans la maison.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
90 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 11. September 2017 - 15. Dezember 2017.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Danny
August 2017
Wedad est une femme très gentille, très sociable avec qui il fait bon vivre. Sa maison est telle que décrite dans l'annonce, très jolie et bien situé. Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le calme et la tranquillité du cadre.

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
August 2017
Had a really good time at Wedad's. She was very kind and chatty. We had use of her lovely heated pool. My husband would have preferred the bathroom in a separate room but I thought the room was quirky. We had our son with us and the room had a futon but wasn't comfortable so unless that was changed, I would say it was really a room for 2.
Nutzerprofil von Wedad
Antwort von Wedad:
Thank you for your comments. I agree with you that the futon is not comfortable, this is why a precise in my description that the room is adequate for two adults and two kids. Some guests put the mattress of the futon on the floor. But in futur I will precise to the guests that the futon is not comfortable until I change it. I would also have prefered the bathroom in a separate room but the shape of the ceiling make very difficult the installation of a door. If you have an idea how to install a door, I will more than happy if you communicate it to me... :) But the pictures on my page show this problem clearly. I am sorry that the floor of the kitchen was dusty 1 out of 3 days. We were 6 people going in and out to the terrace, and it was difficult for me to make eveything perfectly... Anyway, It was lovely to have you at home. Give a five to Jayjay from me!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jenna
August 2017
Wedad est une femme extraordinaire qui m'a très bien accueilli. Sa maison est tout simplement magnifique. N'hésitez pas à y aller, vous ne serez pas déçu.

Nutzerprofil von Darin
Juli 2017
As advertised. Clean, spacious and comfortable third floor room. Quick communication with Wedad. Enjoyable breakfast with great conversation in a park like setting, with an actual large park steps from the door! Had no problem catching public transportation to/from downtown, easy! Hope to stay again. Thanks Wedad!
Nutzerprofil von Wedad
Antwort von Wedad:
Thanks Darin! I hope I will see you again!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bruno
Juli 2017
Venir chez wedad, c'est la garantie d'être accueilli avec amitié et chaleur. Je recommande avec ferveur cette adresse qui ne peut pas décevoir.

Nutzerprofil von Zoriana
Juni 2017
It was an absolute treat staying with Wedad, she has a gorgeous place right by the water in a very clean and friendly neighbourhood. The listing gives you the whole top floor and it feels like you have your own place with a huge bathtub big enough to fit three people. We were greeted with a beautiful vase filled with lilacs that she picked from her tree that morning. She was extremely accommodating to our schedule and made us coffee every morning. She offered breakfast as well but we were on a cleanse at the time so we refused it. She has a lovely home and you definitely won't regret booking her for your stay in Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von A.
Dezember 2015
We had another lovely stay with Wedad. Again, she made us feel very welcome. A great breakfast every morning along with intriguing conversations. We will definitely return next time we are in Montreal.
Nutzerprofil von Wedad
Antwort von Wedad:
Thank you Alice! A clock with an alarm is a very good idea! Thank you for this suggestion.
Dezember 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2012
Nutzerprofil von Wedad

Professeure à la retraite, je mène une vie très active avec des activités variées. J'ai un vaste champs d'intérêt dont les cultures à travers le monde. Je suis très sociable et j'adore rencontrer des personnes de tout horizon.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte