The bathroom right opposite your bedroom.The bathroom (including shower).
Clean, Sunny room close to downtown

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Sorgfältige Wohnung befindet sich nur 20 Minuten von der Innenstadt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (U-Bahn / Bus) vor Ihrer Haustür. Ruhiges Gebäude und ruhige Nachbarschaft und nur wenige Gehminuten zu vielen interessanten Geschäften und Restaurants. Kurzer Fußweg zur griechischen Stadt!
translated by Google

Meticulous apartment located only 20 mins from downtown with public transport (subway/bus) at your doorstep. Quiet building and serene neighbourhood and within walking distance to many interesting shops and restaurants. Short walk to Greek town!

Der Wohnraum

Ich vermiete mein schönes Schlafzimmer in einer 2-Zimmer-Wohnung (Eigentumswohnung). Das Zimmer ist mit einem neuen und sehr bequemen Queen-Size-Bett, einem Schreibtisch und einem Stuhl, einer Tischlampe und einem großen Spiegelschrank ausgestattet. Die Küche ist geräumig, modern und komplett ausgestattet (inkl. Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, etc.), und das Bad ist auch neu renoviert. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine und einen Trockner in der Wohnung, die Sie kostenlos nutzen können. Und der Balkon ist auch zu genießen! Die Eigentumswohnung hat 24-Stunden-Sicherheit; Nur Einwohner und ihre Gäste haben Zugang zum Gebäude. Das Haus verfügt über ein Hallenbad, eine Sauna, einen Fitnessraum und eine kleine Bibliothek im Keller des Gebäudes, die Sie kostenlos nutzen können. Freie und sichere Tiefgarage ist vorhanden (Platz für ein Auto).
translated by Google

I am renting out my nice spare bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment (condominium). The room is equipped with a new and very comfortable queen size bed, a desk and a chair, a table lamp, and a large mirror closet.

The kitchen is spacious, modern, and fully-equipped (including a dishwasher, microwave, etc.), and the bathroom is also newly renovated. There is a washing machine and a dryer in the apartment that you can use free of charge. And the balcony is yours to enjoy, too!

The condominium has 24-hour security; only residents and their guests have access to the building.

The house has an indoor swimming pool, a sauna, a fitness room and a small library in the basement of the building, which you can access for free.

Free and secure underground parking is available (space for one car).

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu Ihrem Schlafzimmer, der Küche, Bad, Gemeinschaftsbereich und Balkon, sowie zum Hallenbad, Fitnessstudio, Sauna und Bibliothek im Keller des Gebäudes.
translated by Google

You will have access to your bedroom, the kitchen, bathroom, common area and balcony, as well as to the indoor swimming pool, fitness studio, sauna and library in the basement of the building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin eine freundliche, freundliche und hilfsbereite Person und sehr respektvoll von anderen Menschen und ihre Notwendigkeit für Privatsphäre. Ich freue mich, Ihnen bei Ihrer Ankunft zu zeigen, und wird mein Bestes tun, damit Sie sich willkommen fühlen und alle Ihre Fragen über die Nachbarschaft und die Stadt beantworten.
translated by Google

I am a friendly, kind and helpful person and very respectful of other people and their need for privacy. I will be happy to show you around on your arrival, and will do my best to make you feel welcome and answer all your questions about the neighbourhood and the city.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 105 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

You can come and go as you please, but please keep the place clean and tidy. It is a quiet residence with older people and families, so please respect your neighbours as they will respect you. Also, please keep the noise down (no loud parties) as this is a quiet family building.
No rolling of suite cases on the floor please.

Please note that no pets are allowed in the apartment, and that smoking is not permitted. Other than that, enjoy your stay!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tammy
März 2017
The place is just as the pictures show plus more! Super clean, spacious, and sunny with a nice view facing east. The bed is very comfortable and the sheets and linen are laundered and ironed weekly. You get your own room with desk and drawers, large mirrored closet, as well as your own toilet and sink. Great washing machine, dryer, and ironing board. Kitchen is complete, tidy, with full amenities and top appliances. Garbage chute vs. bins - no worries about raccoons. 5 min walk to Broadview station, Sobey's, close to Brickworks and Todmorden Mills and right next to Don Valley.

Nutzerprofil von Hitesh
Januar 2017
Anne is the nicest person i have ever met. She is super accommodating and kind, and I really dont think I could have found a place of stay better than hers. The place was amazing and clean and she made sure it felt like home. I will be looking forward to stay there again whenever I visit Toronto again.

Nutzerprofil von Sahil
Februar 2016
I endorse all the previous positive reviews about Ann and her home. She is one of the kindest and warmest person I've ever met. As a new migrant in Toronto, she gave me detailed insights about the city, people, public transport and the local surroundings. I can't thank her enough for helping out on numerous occasions. Her home is super clean and excellently maintained, and has all the essentials to get by for a short or a long duration stay. The neighbourhood has a 24 hour large grocery store (Sobey's), which is about 3-4 mins walk, the subway and streetcar is about 10-12 mins walk, and there is a bus stop right outside the building which will take you to the subway/street car stop. There are lots of restaurants along side the subway stop. This is an ideal location if you have to commute to downtown, approx 20-25 mins door to door ride in total. I would highly recommend Ann as a host and her home for a lovely warm stay.
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Antwort von Anne:
Thank you Sahil for you kind words. You are a very kind person yourself. You are most welcome at my place anytime.
Februar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Yasmine
November 2015
Anne was an extremely welcoming host that knows how to make you feel at home and comfortable. Her home is always so bright and clean. I loved my 2 week stay with her.
Nutzerprofil von Anne
Antwort von Anne:
Thank you very much Yasmine for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you stay at my home. You are most welcome to stay at my home anytime.
November 2015

Nutzerprofil von Raymond
Oktober 2015
Convenient, clean and affordable room in a condo building with lots of amenities. Walking distance to the subway. Lots of stores and restaurants nearby. Anne is a kind, considerate and gracious host. Would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Saeed
August 2015
This apartment is very clean and compfortable, minutes from the subway station, there is a 24 hours grocery store (Sobeys) close to the apartment, Anne is a very respectful, kind, friendly and clean lady who is always accessible and ready to help, she gave me great advices and recommendations about the area and the city, I had a wonderful stay at her home and I will definitely stay there again :)

Nutzerprofil von Shamayah
Juli 2015
Anne was friendly and welcoming. Her apartment is clean and nice. She had told me that there is no air conditioning, which was fine, except that the apartment is close to a busy road and I'm not used to so much noise. When I explained the situation she was kind and accommodating. The location is really great though. It's a 10 minute walk to Danforth street.

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anne

Enjoy meeting people. Very outgoing, love going for long walks and riding my bike.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte