Master bedroom with two single beds
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Luxurious three bedroomed house in Shoeburyness 10 minutes walk from beach and train station.
It comprises ultra modern brand new cream gloss kitchen.
A separate dining room; glass table, good size lounge and downstairs toilet. Upstairs has three good sized double bedrooms and new walk in shower room.
Cottage Garden.

Der Wohnraum

This home is near park, beach and shops in the seaside village of Shoeburyness. You can walk to local country pubs and local restaurants. Asda shopping 10 minutes walk.
Train station 10 minutes walk. 10 minutes drive from Southend Airport.
1 minute from bus stop.
Please check dates available unfortunately although I am keeping my calendar up to date it differs from availability!
### last week available school holidays!!!
Long stays 2/3 months available !
12th August to 18th August 2017
Call or email for prices!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to this property via private front door and side gate leads to private garden. Also has private garden furniture and bbq with necessary utensils for outside dining.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live half a mile away so always on call. Happy to answer any questions. Or if prefer just email me with any concerns or special requests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Visit the famous sandy beach at East beach which is more excluded and quiet, but suitable for families.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 292 €
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Smoking is not allowed.
All Children are welcome.
Guests are reminded this is a quiet residential area so please have consideration towards neighbours regarding any noise.
This property can comfortably accommodate up to seven people.
But do need correct adults / children numbers to make up correct bedding and towels.

Please remember to lock all doors and windows when going out.
Please do not wear shoes in the property as new carpets and flooring was recently fitted.
If using the condenser dryer please empty water tank after use. This avoids spillage onto kitchen wood floor.

At end of stay please put any rubbish in black bin bags out front of property by roadside.
Rubbish is collected every Friday at 8 am.
Would appreciate if any used towels are placed into bath.

Please note bedroom one has two single 3 foot beds -
bedroom two has a double bed
bedroom three has a double bed.

At end of stay if anything broken please either replace or if for instance carpets dirtied then we will charge for any services that maybe required.
After each stay An itinerary of all items in property is conducted and visitors charged if necessary.

All beds have brand new miracoil mattresses for extra comfort. Towels and linen provided.
The lounge has 32 remote Samsung TV DVD and playstation 3 plus choice of 17 games.


Thank you


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. November 2017.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Heiko-Juraschek@T-Online.De
Dezember 2016
Gut eingerichtete Unterkunft mit vielen Schlafzimmer. Nette Vermieterin die immer hilfsbereit ist.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Thank you for your kind comments. The house is a good size people are often surprised at the room sizes! We do try to be helpful and attend any requests. Thank you! Sharon
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Aleksei
September 2017
Nice place, big kitchen and living room. Own small garden, a little bit without due care. All needed is available and everything is on a good level.

Nutzerprofil von Christian
Juni 2017
This is the second property we have stayed at owned by the lovely Sharon. As expected, it was totally fantastic, clean, comfortable and perfect! I highly recommend this property and hope to stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Thank you Christian for your positive feedback. I always enjoy having you as a guest and would love you to try out our third and newest property in Thorpe Bay. Thanks again Sharon!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Viziteu
April 2017
A house very nice with everthing what you need !A Good comunication with the host!Near to the sea. You will feel like home.
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Antwort von Sharon:
Hi Viziteu Thank you for great feedback. We appreciate you took great care of our home and you are most welcome to return. Plus we have just put in a brand new walk in shower! Thanks again Sharon
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
September 2016
Everything was as described, just what we needed. Sharon and her partner were both lovely !

Nutzerprofil von Mariaan
August 2016
This house was really amazing, very spacious and homely. The fast internet is a big bonus as well. The little garden in the back is great with a table and chairs for some outdoor lunches etc. This house truly has everything you need to be home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Lillian
April 2016
Unit was compact with nice small garden. Well equipped except no dish soap (and no dishwasher) or decent-sized coffee maker. Could hike to beach and Asda handy. Neighbourhood wasn't noisy.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Southend-on-Sea, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

Hi there
I love to travel and am interested in people and different cultures.
Me and my husband enjoy buying property and renovating/decorating and choosing furniture which started as a hobby and just developed into a business.
I have been married since 1986 known my husband for 34 years have grown up children.
Have family in Ireland, Liverpool, New York well near to there and Sydney Australia.
I also work long hours in public relations.
As a host will provide privacy but happy to provide any information that is required.
I love soul music/jazz, good food and wine, southern Spain and beautiful beaches.
My motto is anything is possible if you work hard enough for it.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte