Cozy 2 Bedroom Suite in North York

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy spacious 2 BR house suite for a group up to 4 people with a new equipped kitchen, new bathroom, bedrooms and hardwood floor on each room. WiFi internet, 50" TV, 3 beds and 1 bath in 1300 sq ft space.

Der Wohnraum

This clean and comfortable 2 bed room + 1 bath house offers great privacy and location in North York. The entire 1,300 sq ft. Ground level floor (also called walkout basement as our house is located on the hill) from backyard with separate entrance, plus backyard is guests' space. Guests have full access to the entire house, not shared with anyone.

Fully furnished including new fridge, gas range, dish washer, microwave, coffee maker and TV. iron and ironing board, hair dryer. Everything you may need for a comfortable stay, whether it be a weekend or a month. Guests will have full access to the entire house, back yard, and one car space parking
This unit offers a 52” flat screen TV. The living room also leads out onto backyard for you to relax, flowers and plants.

Every room in the house has hardwood floor and you can walk around in the house on foot without cold feel.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest Access

- Large, comfortable, living room with access to backyard
- Fully equipped and new kitchen combined dining room, stainless steel fridge, gas range, dish washer, coffee maker, toaster and microwave.
- Cable TV
- Parking on driveway
- WiFi internet access
- 5 minutes walk to East Don Parkland for hiking, jogging.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I prefer to greet guests personally and ensure that they are happy, settled in and know how to operate the appliances, TV etc. I make myself available by phone and door bells (as we live upstairs) for any questions or concerns during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The minimum stay is 3 nights. You must have verified your ID through AirBNB


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht bei mehr als 3 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 56
Kaution: 209
Wochenendpreis: 108 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

1. Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check-out is at 11AM.
2. No Pets
3. No parties and events please! We have neighbors on either side of us and we don't want them disturbed.
4. No smoking in the house, you can smoke on the patio of backyard
5. No shoes inside the house
6. Treat our house like its your own, Thanks!
7. ‎ Longer term Rentals is available


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nga Wun
August 2017
地點方便,環境舒適,房東在我們到達前已經安排好一切用品等。

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2017
Great clean place. Don is very quick at responding or addressing whatever questions you have!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Good location in Toronto suburbs perfect for a small family to stay. Nice central spot to access both downtown and Kleinburg/Vaughan for day trips. Area was very large and direct access to yard. Would stay again in future.

Nutzerprofil von Marouen
August 2017
Logement très propre et parfaitement équipé pour un séjour de quelques jours. Seul problème sur place le matelas double est très inconfortable. Le quartier est très calme et il y a une grande épicerie à seulement 5 minutes à pieds

Nutzerprofil von Danny
Juli 2017
Don's place is very spacious and is so much better than a hotel! My toddler was able to run around and the place was very kid friendly. It's in a quiet location but was central to everywhere I wanted to go. Only thing is the double bed was too hard for my taste (my mother-in-law liked it though), but I switched to the single bed and was comfy.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
Juli 2017
Don is a great host and the house is exactly the way the pictures shows. A very quiet neighborhood and a place to park your car as well as shops to buy groceries very close. We will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Jen
Juli 2017
We stayed for 8 nights until today. Don's place was clean and convenient to all of the places we needed to get to in the North York area. Although we arrived late in the evening, he came out to greet us and helped me with my heavy suitcase. He even prepared a few necessities in our fridge. Everything is clean and all of the necessary appliances are all there for you to use. By the 2nd night, it felt like home. It over looks a spacious and green back yard from the windows, and because it's in the basement of the house, it stays very cool inside even on the hottest days.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 122 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Don

I live and work in Toronto with my family. I am an IT professional working for one of major Canadian banks . My hobbies are traveling, hiking and photography. I love to meet and communicate with people from different places.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte