Kitchen with laundry off to sideBedroom also with desk and wardrobe
SPACIOUS BONDI BEDROOM (2 weeks)
Gastgeber: Tessa
Tessa ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This light & spacious bedroom is ideal for a beachside getaway. You'll be living with two wonderful female housemates and get to experience all that Bondi has to offer. Characterful & modern within easy walking distance to heart of Bondi.

Der Wohnraum

This secure and accessible apartment is located on the second floor of a central Bondi apartment building. The building OFFERS lift access to all floors and is a no pet allowed building. This bedroom is fitted with a Queen sized bed so room can comfortable accommodate 2 people, however 1 person is preferable.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to all the amenities on the apartment including washer/dryer, tv and great sound equipment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You'll be living with two awesome girls who are my housemates, Poli and Katrina. It's a pretty busy household so most often everyone is on a different time schedule however they are more than friendly and welcoming.


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Rollstuhlgerecht

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Garrit
August 2015
Tess and her (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) made it really easy for us to stay with them. They organized differend arrival times for us and made us fell home during the stay. As the girls working fulltime we just had a little spare time together but all of them are funny people you like to stay with. The flat is quit close located near the main road in Bondi and its just a short 10-15min to the beach. As the flat has no heating thats a thing to keep in mind when you stay with the girls in wintertime...

Bondi, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Tessa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte