Living room with Sky TVDining room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My partner and I welcome you to share our home. Our Airbnb accommodation comprises of three triple bedrooms. Guests have use of the kitchen which is shared with other guests and the owner. Airbnb guests have exclusive use of the dining and sitting rooms. The sitting room has Sky TV and lots of comfortable seating.

Die Unterkunft

Very spacious and clean accommodation. The room has a large double bed and one singe bed. There is also a vanity unit in this room. If required the room can take a folding bed, for an extra cost of £15 per night. There is a TV with Sky and a DVD player in this room.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a shared guest bathroom which has a power shower and bath. Please note breakfast is not provided but guests are welcome to free tea and coffee which can be taken in your room or in the dining room. Cereal, toast and condiments are all provided free of charge. Guests have their own sitting room which has SKY TV and lots of comfortable seating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will be left to enjoy their stay without any interruption from us. As we live on the property, we are always available to assist in any way we can. There is a detailed list of local amenities which is linked to this listing but please do not hestitate to ask us if you have an specific requirements.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a large leisure centre in the village with day access for non-members to a large range of leisure facilities, including a pool, tennis courts and fully equipped gymnasium. Great pub food at our local pub, a superb Thai, delicious Indian and Chinese restaurants are all nearby.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 88€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Just treat it as if it were your own home, but we would ask that the muddy boots be left by the door. Visitors and overnight guests are strictly prohibited unless otherwise agreed and vetted.

Whilst we love and admire Liverpool's illuminations, we would ask that our guests switch off the lights when the rooms are vacant. We have lots of table lamps which create a very relaxed setting but we rely on our guests to switch them off when they are not needed.

Smoking is only permitted in the garden at the rear of the property. The door to the living room must be kept closed.

We hope you will relax and enjoy your stay with us.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anand
Juni 2017
Philip was a lovely host....Very good place...

Nutzerprofil von Tom
August 2016
Philip and Ursula are pretty much perfect. Exactly what you could ever want out of an airbnb stay. 10/10.
Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Antwort von Phillip:
Thank you for your feedback Tom. It is very much appreciated.
August 2016

Nutzerprofil von Manish
Juli 2016
Our trip to Broadstone was made especially enjoyable by how hospitable our hosts were. Ursula was incredibly helpful with any issues we may had. Due to traffic we were running late for a wedding. She did everything in her power to ensure we arrived on time! We were very grateful. The house was immaculate and beds very comfortable. The shower was also excellent. I highly recommend staying here for any trip to this area of the UK.

Nutzerprofil von Matej
März 2016
Phillip and Ursula made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Accommodation, location, size, cleanliness, hospitality 5* Very child friendly.Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
Oktober 2015
Wonderful hosts. Lovely house with everything clearly outlined and described. Couldn't do enough to help. Thank you Philip.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2015
Phillip and Ursula made my daughters and I feel very much at home in their lovely house. Would have been better to have the right address - number 2 (not number 6!)

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2015
They have a lovely house a short drive from Poole which is excellent for our need, 4 of us (2 adults 1 child 1 baby) stayed a night prior to catching a channel ferry. The room was lovely and clean. Large bathroom. Complete access to the familys main lounge and kitchen during the evening. Lovely family! Thank you very much for your hospitality. The neighbourhood is very nice! Ideal location to live.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 53 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Poole, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Phillip

Easy going, pasta lover who enjoys a good walk.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.