Fully equipped kitchenComfortable Loungeroom
Marvelous Macgregor -15mins to city
Gastgeber: Debbie
Debbie ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Marvelous Macgregor!

Thanks for having a look at my listing.

-Perfect for a single person stay .
-Clean, walk in wardrobe and fan in your room for the hot weather
-All linen is provided
-Your room is upstairs on same floor as 2 permanent tenants who are practicing Christians. Non smokers and high standards of living.
-Access to the lounge room with a Flat Screen TV
- granny flat downstairs almost completed
-Beautiful pool in back yard for your leisure
-Perfect for a short or long term stay

The area:

- Only 10 minute walk to shops ( Westfield Garden City)
- Busway close by (2-3 minute walk away)
- Approx 12-14 km away from Brisbane CBD
-15 minutes from Brisbane city by bus
-Walking distance to most things including bus and shops
-Near the Brisbane City Council
-Near a lovely Bushland Reserve

Please be in contact with your friendly host, I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Zugang für Gäste

Shared laundry kitchen and bathroom
Pool

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live offsite in the same suburb happy to welcome people to the house but am working fulltime


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

No smoking
No parties
Maintain clean environment
High moral standards


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Brisbane, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Debbie
I live in Brisbane Australia Reciently married to Rob We both will endeavour to make sure your stay is pleasant Mother of 4 grandmother of 3 I work as a community nurse and midwife Non smoker quiet and clean lifestyle

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte