Zu Inhalten springen
Spacious upstairs bedroom with adjoining ensuite
Ganze Wohnung

Private, self contained apartment.

John

Private, self contained apartment.

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber4 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Der Wohnraum

Perfectly located accommodation for holiday makers, visiting academics, professionals, and serious shoppers! Located at the rear of our main Edwardian residence, you will enjoy the privacy and security that this free standing property has to offer.

This apartment is fully furnished with quality furnishings and equipment, private paved courtyard with out door setting & clothesline, and ample free on street parking.

Spacious upstairs loft style bedroom with queen bed, draws, wardrobe and a modern ensuite bathroom with shower over bath.

Reverse cycle air conditioning, heating, separate modern kitchen with electric cooktop, oven, fridge, washing machine, microwave, kettle, toaster, 2 chairs & table, lounge room with Flat screen T.V. and CD stereo, wireless internet access and passport safe.

Including, iron, hairdryer, linen, pillows & Doona, towels etc. Just arrive with your bags and start exploring Melbourne, Australia.

10 minutes bus/train trip to Monash University and Monash Medical centre Clayton. 25 minute train to central Melbourne. 10 minute walk to cosmopolitan Oakleigh shops and experience some of Melbourne's best Greek cafes.

Only a short walk to Australia's largest shopping complex, Chadstone shopping centre. Close to bike and walking paths that link to places all over Melbourne.

We are ideally located between two two train stations, Hughesdale & Oakleigh both in zone one.

Long term rates negotiable.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Klimaanlage
Waschmaschine
TV
Heizung

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Verfügbarkeit

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Florian
Florian
November 2016
We had an amazing time staying at this house. It is very cosy and well equipped. Everything you need is close by and the Chadstone Mall is in walking distance. The House is on the property of the very nice family, but they took great care of our privacy. There is also a nice Café…
Nutzerprofil von John
Antwort von John:
Thanks Florian & Co. Enjoy the rest of your 'Travels'! You have a lovely family.
November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Diane
Diane
Mai 2018
Location, location, location - ie easy access via walking to trains, buses, shopping centres etc.
Nutzerprofil von Fedora
Fedora
April 2018
Adorable space in the heart of Oakleigh. The home was very comfortable and spacious with John and Kerry being prompt and wonderful hosts.
Nutzerprofil von John
Antwort von John:
Many thanks Fedora, we enjoyed hosting you, come back again!
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Sharazi
Sharazi
April 2018
Johs's apartment is at the back garden of his lovely house situated in a quiet neighbourhood a stone's throw from Chadstone Shopping Centre as well as Oakleigh Central/Station. Both are walkable in 10-15 mins. Totally separate and private with own entrance, it has a living area a…
Nutzerprofil von John
Antwort von John:
Wonderful to host you both Sharazi and Raden, all the very best with your continued travels. Come back again!
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Ken
Ken
März 2018
John has a great place to stay. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Great communication, check in was easy, great WiFi. Very Central to the shops, restaurants and public transport. The place exactly as advertised, clean and airy. Thanks for being great and responsive host…
Nutzerprofil von John
Antwort von John:
An absolute pleasure to host you Ken! We greatly appreciate you leaving the property so clean! Come back soon! Warm regards J&K
März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Anatoly
Anatoly
Oktober 2017
Kerry and John are amazing hosts and my wife and I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay 2 week stay in their private apartment. We received a warm welcome with sandwiches and useful info about the space and the area. The place has a great layout, private/serene setting, in exce…
Nutzerprofil von Sonali
Sonali
September 2017
Superhosts! John and Kerry were absolutely wonderful. We stayed for two weeks and couldn't have asked for a lovelier cottage excellently located near supermarket, station and highway. it had fully equipped kitchen, TV, wi-fi, washing machine, small personal backyard and dining sp…

Gastgeber: John

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von John
19 Bewertungen
John Sharkey originally hails from Ireland, and is a Melbourne based Executive and Leadership Coach, and Corporate Facilitator. We enjoy meeting different people from around the globe, we respect your privacy, though we are always up for a ‘chat' and happy to answer any quest…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte