Family apartment with a garden
Family apartment with a garden
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This apartment is situated nearby the city center and close to several parks, shops, public transport, nice restaurants and playgrounds. You can enjoy the loungeset in the backyard or drink some coffee at the front of the house under the grapevine.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is built in the thirties and it is very characteristic. It has three bedrooms. The bedroom on the streetsite has one big bed which is suitable for adults but also for small kids because it has a safetybar. This bed is also extendable and suitable for two adults. The masterbedroom has a twopersons bed. The childrenroom on the gardensite has a bed only suitable for kids.
The kitchen is equipped with an oven, microwave and dishwasher. The widescreen TV is equipped with a dvdplayer and hometheater set.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is available. There is one storeroom where we keep our private stuff, this is locked.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We prefer families and couples to stay in our apartment. We do not allow groups of youngsters.


Ausstattung
Trockner
Internet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Since it is a quiet neigborhood it is appreciated to keep the noise down at night. BBQ is only allowed at the front of the apartment or in the park nearby, not in the backyard.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Virginie
August 2017
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille chez Michiel et Anne-Marie. Malgré leur absence, nous avons été très bien reçus par leurs charmants voisins et Michiel avait prévu des petites attentions pour notre arrivée. Il avait même préparé un livret d'accueil pour nous conseiller des activités, restaurants... L'appartement est situé dans un quartier calme, ce qui est appréciable après une journée dans le centre d'Amsterdam. Le quartier est bien desservi par les transports en commun. Parfait !!

Nutzerprofil von María
August 2017
Michiel was very kind and helpful since the begining of our conversations till the end of our stay. He helped us with every detail, he managed to provide us a cradle and a highchair for our baby, edited a personal tourist guide for me and my family, and he was available all the time for any doubt or question. The house was even better than what it seemed on the web, an authentic Dutch house with its patio, in a very nice neighborhood. Our kids really enjoyed the patio and the toys they lend to us, and we felt very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Allyson
August 2016
We loved this place in Amsterdam, the neighborhood was quiet and quaint. There is a little cafe about a minute away Boekalicous which was a great morning treat! The house was exactly as described. The family was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. They made a whole tour guide for us which was so nice. Our daughter loved the house, they left all of their children's toys for her to play with. Overall a great experience!

Nutzerprofil von Luigi
Juli 2015
Hi, Our experience in the Michiel & Family apartment was wonderful. Michel and His family greteed us in very confortable way. Michiel prepared for us all detail information that we needed to get the best of Amsterdam ... and fresh beverages as welcome for all my family ! We past a very good time. The Apartment is very very confortable and We had all we need for my family (5 people). The apartment is located in quiet neighborhood and near (max 10 Minutes by foot) Tram, Supermarket, Park ... Se strongly raccomand Michiel and his Apartment. Best Regards Luigi

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michiel
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte