Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Adjoining national park the apartment comprises the bottom storey of a large family home, with an open-plan lounge/dining area heated by a fireplace. It has its own laundry, bathroom, one large bedroom and a double sofa bed in a spacious lounge.

Der Wohnraum

All linen and towels, shampoo, conditioner and liquid body wash soap are provided. The facilities include a microwave, small fridge, toaster and jug.

Tea, coffee, sugar and milk is provided. All crockery, cutlery, etc are provided. There is also a washing machine in the apartment and a dryer. We provide powder for the washing machine.

The double sofa bed is located in the large lounge room space.

We are also able to provide a baby's cot and a baby bouncer free of charge. Please note also that there is no charge for children under three years of age.

The apartment has a near new Grand Piano in the lounge that guests can use.

Zugang für Gäste

If required, guests are offered the use of a well-appointed kitchen in the family home. Guests are encouraged to use the kitchen to make their breakfast or cook their meals.
The apartment can be accessed through its own French door at the back of the house.
In the Summer there is a large BBQ and outdoor dining table and benches.
In the front of the house there is also a large veranda with tables and chairs. This is a common area and is shared with the hosts. It is a marvellous place for guests to have their meals on balmy days. And the hosts encourage guests to use this space. And be assured that once you have used this space (not in Winter!!) you will never eat out again either for lunch or dinner.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have lived in the Blue Mountains for over 20 years, and are generally at home when guests arrive. We hope that we will make your stay with us as comfortable as possible - as well as provide you with any tourist information you require. We would be completely comfortable and enjoy interacting with guests. However, within your own apartment you are offered utmost privacy. And while guests stay with us we regard it as improper for us to enter your apartment unless we are asked to do so by the guest.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you decide to park down our driveway (and you are very welcome to do so) at the beginning of the driveway there is a dip and a hump. Drive over this initial section very slowly; as driving fast could result in the bottom of your car touching the concrete of the driveway.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 15€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Kaution: 348€
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

We have few house rules.
We ask you to treat the apartment as you would if it were yours.
But we do have two explicit rules.
Although we love dogs and cats, for obvious health reasons we do not allow pets inside the house.
We also wish respect your right to smoke. But, again, for health reasons, we do not allow smoking inside the apartment. However, should you wish to smoke outside you are welcome to do so and we will happily provide you with an ashtray.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

84 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juni 2017
Couldn't recommend this place any more highly. It was my second stay at Len & Julie's - a place with a gorgeous view, great location for walks/trail running, easy stroll into town & a cosy place to spend the day in Winter. Thanks guys!

Nutzerprofil von Naomi
Juni 2017
Such a lovely property in a stunning location. Perfect place to stay in winter by the fire. Len & Julie were absolutely lovely and very helpful. We have already recommended it to friends and would definitely stay again if we're in Leura.

Nutzerprofil von Aaliyah
Mai 2017
We loved our stay in Leura at Julies, easy to get to, clear instructions, beautiful location, cosy and pretty home with great selection of dvds books and games to enjoy after one of the fun hikes nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Mai 2017
Len and Julie are the most friendly and accommodating hosts and we found the place to be clean, comfortable and warm with a lovely garden, we'd definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Katharina
Mai 2017
Very cosy place in autumn or winter! I'll be back!

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Mai 2017
A beautiful space to relax or explore the Blue Mountains. This cosy apartment is in a great location - absolutely loved it. Thanks for having us Len & Julie - had a brilliant weekend away from the city. Look forward to coming back soon.

Nutzerprofil von Kendall
April 2017
Len and Julie's place was amazing! It had everything you need and we were so comfortable there. We loved sitting by the woodfire. It was close to some amazing walks, close to the main street of Leura and a short trip to Katoomba. Very friendly family and special thanks to Dominic their son who showed us around and gave us some great walking track advice. We hope to return to Leura soon and would 100% book this place again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 75 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von Len And  JulieLen And  Julie ist ein Superhost.

Both Julie and I have travelled a great deal. We enjoy experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. We are quite easy going, love children, reading, music, gardening and of course travelling. We try to achieve a balance between being friendly and engaging with guests while at the same time being aware that our guests have come to share our house in order to visit place of interest and for a holiday. We have agreed that we would rather err on allowing absolute privacy for our guests, while at the same time leaving our door open for them to interact with us if they wish. Achieving this difficult balance is, we think, the hardest aspect of hosting guests.
As we also have a holiday house at Hyams Beach (the idyllic little paradise in the Jervis Bay region) we sometimes feel ill at ease that, because of the distance between Leura and Hyams Beach, we generally cannot meet, greet and welcome our guests at Hyams personally.
We do not really have a life motto. But we are truly concerned that guests who stay with us, either at Leura or at Hyams Beach, are as comfortable as we can possibly make them and that they enjoy their little holiday. We think that we would be very unhappy if we did not achieve this objective; even if we miss this target in little ways.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Len And Julie.
Len And  Julie
Jess hilft beim Gastgeben.
Jess
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.