A double bedroom to rent for 1
Gastgeber: Christine
Christine ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The house is located in South Woodford and only a 10 minute walk to the Central Line Tube Station. Also nearby are plenty of restaurants, bars and a Sainsburys and Waitrose only 10 minutes away. A warm friendly home, the bedroom is a double size.


Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Küche
Heizung

Hausregeln

Smoking is allowed in the garden only.
Drinking (alcohol) is not permitted
No pets please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juli 2015
I had a very warm welcome by the hosts who made me feel at home. The room was clean and bright with the view to the garden. Close to central line made the journey easy to the city and shops and restaurants are just 10min away. Thanks so much Christine & Andreas! I very much enjoyed my stay in your house.

Nutzerprofil von Thais Dafne
August 2017
The bedroom is big, very comfortable bed and Christine and her husband are very nice. The area of the house is very nice too! Wonderful place.

Nutzerprofil von Dmitry
Juli 2017
Удивительно тихое место, 8-10 минут пешком от метро, если тяжелый багаж, то в 50 метрах остановка автобуса W12. Приятная греческая семья пенсионеров. До центра города 35-40 минут на метро. Кристина (хозяйка) сказала мне, что пользоваться кухней для приготовления горячих блюд могут гости поселившиеся на 3 и более недель, для кратких визитов есть электро чайник, микроволновая печь и холодильник, советую этот вопрос согласовать до оформления заказа. Для гостей есть одно-местная и двух-местная (кровать не широкая, для 2 крупных людей не комфортная) комнаты. Соотношение цена/качество нормальное. Surprisingly quiet place, 8-10 minutes walk from the metro, if heavy baggage, then 50 meters bus stop W12. Pleasant Greek family of pensioners. The city center is 35-40 minutes by metro. Christina (the hostess) told me that guests can stay in for cooking for hot meals for 3 weeks or more, for short visits there is an electric kettle, a microwave oven and a fridge, I advise you to agree on this issue before placing an order. For guests there is one-bed and two-bed (the bed is not wide, for 2 large people is not comfortable) rooms. Value for money is normal.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Dmitry. Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately you misunderstood - guests are allowed to cook meals in our kitchen, we have a photo of our kitchen in the room description - but guests are expected to clear up after themselves and not leave unwashed pots and pans/plates behind in the kitchen. Usually our guests ask if they can do some food shopping and leave it in the fridge, however you bought a lot of food which would not all fit in the fridge.... it is advisable to check with the host before you buy so much food when you stayed with us for only a few days (4 days) and less than a week. We have a single room and a double room for 1 person only per room, we do not host for 2 people in one room and this is made very clear on the room description that the room is for one person. Thanks
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Max
Juli 2017
As described. Perfect for my stay, even when I booked so last minute. Very friendly hosts

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juli 2017
Superbe accueil et personne très sympathique, soucieux de notre confort et bien être au seins de la maison. Je recommande vivement

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Mai 2017
Lovely host, looked after my mum when she came to visit. Was a last minute booking so thank you for being so organised and getting back to me. Hopefully be back again soon.

Nutzerprofil von Michel
Dezember 2016
lovely place wonderfull people

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Christine

I don't travel very much around the world but I do visit home a couple of times a year i.e Cyprus. I am Greek Cypriot but have lived in London for many years with my husband. We have a lovely home with a huge garden, its a nice area that is very close to Central London, there are a good variety of shops, restaurants and bars nearby. We do hope you enjoy our home as much as we do.
Christine and Andrew

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte