This is the view from the flat. In the background the mountains.
Central old town attic apartment
Gastgeber: Nora
Nora ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Central flat in the old town of Pamplona. Double room, fully equipped kitchen and comfortable sitting room. Clean sheets and towels. Top floor - no lift but nice rooftop views!
--o--
Apartamento en el casco antiguo. Habitación doble, cocina equipada y cómodo salón. Ropa de cama y toallas. Ultimo piso sin ascensor pero tiene bonitas vistas.

Der Wohnraum

Attic apartment, recently renovated using eco-friendly building materials. It has a small double bedroom with lots of light. A comfortable living room with views over the rooftops. The kitchen is fully equipped and available for your use. The bathroom has a bath/shower.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is reserved for your private use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet you on arrival to let you in and let you know how things work. You can ask me for information before you arrival or we can have a chat when you get here. Or if you prefer, we can go on a tour of the city together.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note there is no lift (elevator). The apartment is on the top floor (5th floor) so you need to be comfortable taking the stairs. Good exercise!


Ausstattung
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2016
Excellent host!! Nora was very helpful with us, going out of her way to make our stay wonderful. the apartment was well equipped, we found everything we needed and Nora even left things for breakfast. Wonderful stay. Highly recomended!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juli 2016
Nora is incredible! She was flexible with my arrival time, as I had a delayed flight coming in and she was more than willing to make sure I felt at home. She went through a map of Pamplona, the events during San Fermin, and made sure I knew where to be and when. She is very nice and I'm glad I chose her place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Francisco
Juli 2016
The host was amazing and very helpful with information

Nutzerprofil von Marin
Juli 2015
Nora été super sympas, (elle parle d'ailleurs très bien français ce qui nous a bien aidé dans toutes nos discussions), quand nous sommes arrivé un grand sourire et plein de bons conseils pour visiter Pamplune et la Navare. L'appartement en soit est très bien situé, un peu vieillot mais propre, quand nous sommes venue il manquait un peu d'aménagement dans le salon mais ceci devrait être changé d'après ce que j'ai compris.

Nutzerprofil von Anika
Juli 2015
Nora is the most organized host I have had. She had information online about how to reach her home via any method of transportation, had different resources set out for us to read in order to make the best of our time in Pamplona, and was kind enough to keep in touch during our stay there. Her apartment was perfect as well, with a large sitting room, a nice kitchen, bathroom, and bedroom. Felt like home!

Nutzerprofil von Aurora
Juli 2015
Lo hemos pasado genial durante las fiestas y en parte ha sido gracias a Nora que desde el primer momento tenía preparado un mapa con sitios donde ir y recomendaciones. La casa está muy bien ubicada y tiene todo lo que se necesita para pasar unos días en Pamplona estupendamente. Saludos y si hay una próxima seguro que repetimos.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2015
Great place to stay in the old city for San Fermin. Nora was very friendly and helpful.

Pamplona, SpanienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nora

I'm a freelance development worker so I move around a lot. At the moment I am based in the north of Spain, which is where I grew up. I like like all things alternative and initiatives that allow people to make their own choices - which is why I like Airbnb a lot! I've been a host and a guest many times and can't think of a better way to travel, especially with my travel buddy Neal.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte