Room in Mexico city, Safe & Nice
Gastgeber: Christelle
Christelle ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Room in house in San Jeronimo, which is located south mexico city. It´s very safe, I have a doorman 24/7, we are 20 houses.

Der Wohnraum

the room rent includes internet, one parking spot, and has a bathroom to share with another person. I have 2 small dogs, very friendly. so I can accept other dogs or cats as long as they are friendly and small. My house is close to the main lane Periferico, is in the south of the city, is a very safe area, and you can grab the bus one block away. you can find lots of malls, restaurants, and interesting places. I'm a very outgoing person, I will be glad to help you in anything! if I'm not working or something. It doesn't include food.

Zugang für Gäste

wifi, laundry, kitchen..

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bedroom has a cigaret smell and the bed is a little cracked in the middle, but no big deal.


Ausstattung
Pförtner
Rauchen erlaubt

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
Februar 2015
Very much enjoyed my experience in Christelle's home. It is an excellent location if you are interested in this part of the city. There are restaurants right next door, a shopping center, and the wonderful San Jeronimo neighborhood within easy walking distance. Christelle as also very helpful with a couple of incidentals. I suppose the strongest recommendation I can give is I would definitely like to return.

Nutzerprofil von Chrissie
Juli 2014
Christelle was a very friendly, gracious host! She invited me to hang out with her friends, to eat together, to watch football, she took me grocery shopping, and offered to show me around. The apartment is comfortable, clean, and and organized. Her two dogs are very sweet and well-behaved. The room itself is basic, with a big bed, a mirror and some closet space for the guest. The guest bathroom is shared with the woman that does the cleaning and cooking. The area is more practical than beautiful, but I was in D.F. for work, so it was great for me, especially the ease of getting on buses to UNAM, to the metrobús, the metro, Coyoacán, and San Ángel. Thank you Christelle!

Mitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von Christelle
Hi well I'm a huge fan of dogs and animals in general, I have two dogs so you have to be pet friendly. I'll try to help you as much as I can, but my work is sometimes an issue, but I'll try to make everything as easy as possible for your stay. I love music and coffee.
Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte