Large headed showerBig shower!
West Garden Apartment in Cider Barn -1 Bed
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One Bedroom Holiday Rental in a Dramatic Somerset Cider Barn - with lovely, sunny garden . Stay in pretty, rural hamlet surrounded by footpaths and walk to local pub. Quietly situated but only 3 miles to M5. I love it here, so do my guests. Suit a weekly business visitor.

Der Wohnraum

Come and stay, enjoy peace, tranquility and walks in amazing beamed Cider Barn, - quiet rural hamlet - yet 3 miles M5 J26. Rent West Apartment for 2 . All mod cons, yet sustainable using air source heat pump, wifi,wired internet/BT infinity, great ensuite big shower, Reception room with table and kitchen. Close to local good food pubs. Large, airy Bedroom for two, overlook sunny courtyard garden with table and chairs and gorgeous garden created by Louise.

Zugang für Gäste

RENT WEST APARTMENT- a one bedroom flat with hall, and sitting room with cute 'kitchen in a cupboard'. Completely self-contained with basic foods provided for you. You have a key and come and go at your will.

Use of garden and chairs - sorry no radios in garden please.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I greet guests, give them info about area, walks, local pubs and then give them a key and leave them alone. I am normally around if they need help or more information.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have recently created a One Bedroom Apartment in West side of Barn. This gives you a self contained unit with a fun, cute, clever kitchen in a cupboard. It is possible to come on a Bed and Breakfast basis too. You can book via main website - (website hidden)


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–23:00
Check-out bis 11:00

This is my lovely, peaceful home - feel welcome and enjoy it as I do. It works on trust and goodwill - smiley guests are very welcome. There is a very pretty, sunny West facing courtyard garden to enjoy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ying
September 2017
Very hospitality
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
I enjoyed having you all here and giving you tips about places to visit. I hope Simon settles well into Wellington school. Louise
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Liz
August 2017
The apartment is very comfortable and attractively decorated in the beautifully restored Cider Barn. Despite being small it has everything one needs and didn't feel cramped. We loved being able to go for lovely walks from there, being in the heart of the countryside, yet it was only a short drive to the town of Wellington.
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
It was great to have you all here and I like laughter - it is good for the aura of the Cider Barn!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
Louise has a lovely little apartment(s) , with everything you could need for a short break in somerset. Some beautiful scenery and great villages a short drive away. The apartment was clean and comfortable with a great little kitchenette in the cupboard. Louise was very friendly whenever we crossed paths and check in was simple and smooth. Overall a great stay and host. Overall, suited our needs perfectly.

Nutzerprofil von Sharn
März 2017
Lovely little appartment with everything you need. Kitchen in a cupboard (literally) is very cute. Lovely property and walks in the country side from the door step. Louise is a lovely lady, and very helpful. I spent 5 weeks here whilst working at the local hospital and it was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Camilla
September 2016
Tyvärr var inte Louise själv på plats när jag anlände men hon hade ordnat så att en vän välkomnade mig och visade runt. Jag förstod att all kommunikation med tredje part inte nått fram till mig, men allt ordnade sig fint ändå och Louise träffade jag redan nästa dag.
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
Camilla is an amazing, active, running/walking Swedish girl. She covered miles and even into Taunton - most impressive. A great cook, she even made me Swedish meatballs! I hope she finds the work she would like over here.
September 2016

Nutzerprofil von Paul
September 2016
We stayed for 3 nights at the Cider Barn and really enjoyed staying there. Louise was very helpful, accommodating, gave us extra provisions and was an excellent guide on the area. The weather was sunny and there was lots of walks nearby, which we sampled but unfortunately didn't have time to wander too far. The barn is situated in a tranquil location, yet only a 5 minute drive to Wellington - which has everything we needed (courtesy of the large Waitrose supermarket). Definitely would recommend and we would return for another stay if we're in that area again. Thanks for a great stay.

Nutzerprofil von A
Juli 2016
Louise was an excellent host during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble and she went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. The flat was spotless. Although the kitchen was tiny, it had everything that was needed. The shower was excellent with plenty of hot water and pressure.
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
I enjoyed having you both to stay and hearing about the Tennis tournaments. I hope the summer tennis goes well and with a win or two. Thanks for your review and great comments. Louise
Juli 2016

Wellington, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Louise

I created and converted Cider Barn, using an air source heat pump -sustainable and green. A mad, big project but it worked out and I love it as do my guests. I live here with my cocker puppy Inca, my children are working but drop in from time to time. West Apartment , here on Air Bandb is a self-contained one bedroom, sunny flat overlooking my pretty garden. One smiley dog is welcome.

I have lived in Muscat, Oman, Cape Town, SA and Chicago, so I enjoy international guests.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte