LivingLiving
Hermosa casa reciclada, Parque Rodó
Hermosa casa reciclada, Parque Rodó
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

The house is a typical style recycling neighborhood, very nice . Very well located. Maximum stay: 20 days.

Zugang für Gäste

RULES OF MY HOME:
- It is not allowed smoking or drinking alcohol in the home.
- You can cook but please keep cleaning.
- We try to live in greater harmony with the environment possible:
In our house the garbage is recycled and separated into two containers: one for food and dirty paper; one for clean paper, glass, plastic, cardboard, cans.
- Please avoid wasting water.
- Avoid leaving lights and other electronic items that are not used.
- We are very respectful of guest space and privacy people; and expect the same from the guest, we will be communicated through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or mail if necessary . We appreciate respectful and responsible BEHAVIOR: be considerate of hours of rest, volume and noise in general and respect for the rules of coexistence that you read here. We have very good neighbors and we want to maintain good relationship with them. They are excellent and calm people, with a child. If you need something they can help.
We ask a lot of home care , watering plants and deliver the house in the same condition that they received it!!
- OVERVIEW OF THE HOUSE:
- We have no clothes washing machine (but there are several laundries nearby).
- No guests or pets are allowed
- We ask you to be careful with all the things in the house.
- There is a microwave to heat food.
- There is a boiler to heat water.
ROOM:
- All rooms come with security lock . The guest will have a room key. No one will enter the room while you are staying. If a traveler lost the room key , you must replenish its value.
OTHER SERVICES:
- Free WIFI from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
- We have available maps of the city.
- There are chairs for those wishing to go to the beach which is very close to home

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are very respectful about the host space and privacy; and expect the same by the host: we appreciate respectful and responsible behavior, be considerate of hours of rest, volume and noise in general and respect for the rules of conduct you read here . We will be communicated through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or mail if necessary .
We speak basic English but surely succeed communicate.
We will be happy to welcome you to our home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

It's a beautiful neighborhood with vast green spaces and very near our beautiful beaches.
Has movement, but in turn is quiet and safe.


Ausstattung
Küche
Rauchen erlaubt

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No está permitido fumar ni tomar alcohol.
Pedimos que cuiden la casa, que hagan un consumo responsable (no dejar luces ni aparatos eléctricos encendidos si no se están utilizando, no desperdiciar el agua), que rieguen las plantas y que entreguen la casa en las mismas condiciones que la recibieron. Tenemos unos vecinos muy geniales, si necesitan algo urgente ellos estarán para ayudarles y es por eso que para mantener una convivencia armónica, pedimos a nuestros huéspedes ser considerados con los horarios de descanso, el volumen y ruidos en general. Disfruten su estadía!


Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gerardo
Dezember 2016
Mi impresión es de las mejores. María Laura se preocupó mucho de nosotros. Lo pasamos muy bien, la casa es muy acogedora, bien iluminada. Muy buen barrio, gente amable y bastante cerca de todo. 100% recomendable.

Nutzerprofil von Joaquín
Februar 2016
María Laura es una gran anfitriona. La pieza matrimonial es ruidosa porque da a la calle. Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estadía en Montevideo.

Nutzerprofil von Conor
Oktober 2015
Aria Laura was very accommodating when it came to our travel plans. She was able to meet with us when there were delays and helped us out.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montevideo, UruguayMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von María Laura
Soy Gestora Cultural del Ministerio de Educación y Cultura de Uruguay. Me interesa la cultura y las artes en general, la música, el cine, la historia, la lectura, la comida, las plantas y todo de la Naturaleza; viajar. Trabajo mucho pero, si mi tiempo lo permite, me agrada int…
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte