Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Cozy Single bed London
Cozy Single bed London
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single bedroom in a cheerful house, can take two in an emergency (bed can be expanded to double), walking distance from Hammersmith tube station offering quiet location very close to Central London.

Der Wohnraum

Room is located in a three bedroom maisonette flat , second floor no lift with shared balcony, very light

Zugang für Gäste

You have available Guess Room and access to the kitchen, shared bathroom and toilet, Shared garden with private bench and possibility of barbeque.

Interaktion mit Gästen

-Breakfast on request for an extra fee only weekends
-local guide on request
-bike hire from Hammersmith Barclay bikes 10min walk
- speaking English,Slovak,Czech, little Arabic, understand Russian, Polish

Weitere wichtige Infos

Clean set of sheets and towels every week, guest is responsible for the fob, Keys are accessible from the safe and must be kept in locker every time , after unlocking the property to accessible for the rest of tenants.
The code will be given on arrival.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Kaution beträgt 231€

No shoes please in the house!!!
Check-in : after 2pm-10pm (possible arrangement on request)
Check-in : Fri - Sat- Sun after 2:00 pm
-This is strictly no smoking house for a H&S reason - wood constructions
- No quests without agreement allowed or noise after 9:00 pm-6:30am
-Sorry, but pets not allowed but may be negotiated in advance
-If you need to come/leave late night to let me know in advance
-Rom is usually vacated at 10 am with a possibility late afternoon for an extra fee
- If you vacate the property, please close the main door and leave the fob on bedside or through the letter box.
- £50 fee if fob lost
-please beware cat in the house, do not lock it out, please

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

46 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robert
September 2017
Mirka was a lovely host! I fully enjoyed my one week stay. It is very easy to commute to central London by either going to Hammersmith Station or Barnes/Barnes Bridge. I would definitely come back!

Nutzerprofil von Helena
Oktober 2016
Mirka is such a friendly and open minded person. My friend and I said at her house for just one night but it was such a nice stay. She keeps everything so super clean and the bed was so comfertable. When we first got there she told us everything and helped us so much. The best part was breakfast even if it was just a toast she put everything so super nice on the plate. Thank you Mirka :)

Nutzerprofil von Kathrin
Juni 2015
Mirka was a great host! She stayed in to welcome me. The accomodation was as described, the area is safe.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2017
Nice room in a nice location with a friendly host .
Nutzerprofil von Mirka
Antwort von Mirka:
Thank you Martin, for everything and for your suggestion.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hans
Juni 2017
Mirka's place is really good and well connected. She is very nice and very easy to talk to. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juni 2017
Mirka's place is in a lovely part of London and is close to public transport. Mirka was welcoming and communicated well and I would be happy to stay again.

Mirka have a nice place on the 2nd floor close to bus stop. I work i Hammersmith and i could walk there. I was only sleeping ther. Area fir nice walks allong the river, and nice pubs in 20min walk distances. Mirka i a very nice and some nice kids. I will go back and stay there again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mirka

Busy mum with a sense of humor with spare cosy room for explores.....
I love chocolade, cycling and a cuppa of tea with a friend,
laughing, swimming, hiking baking and sometimes just stay in the bed...
Dancing, movies, theatre, singing and smiling awaiting another great day...

My guest is a part of my family, for short stay but captured in nice memories.
Sometimes I cannot meet all expectations, I am only a human and cannot do a miracles. My house is not new or super modern, but friendly, cosy and safe home. I am not holding back against bad reviews, they push us up, to hold high standards. It's up to you, so please, welcome to my place and find the true. But if you find something, you not happy about it, please talk to me, before you submit the review. I can promise my best to satisfy your demands. :-)

Life motto: " Everything is possible, it's just matter of time and the way to find-out how.."

Sprachen: English, Čeština, Русский, العربية
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte