Your comfy bedPrivate sitting area
Cozy, Private Room, 10min to DT, Bell MTS Place
Cozy, Private Room, 10min to DT, Bell MTS Place
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A cozy, private sanctuary - your home away from home in this cute West Kildonan bungalow. A super comfy bed to land on when the day is done.

Minutes to downtown and all the culture & nightlife, Bell MTS Place, Red River College & University of Winnipeg.

Come for a visit and enjoy - perfect for students, couples, work travellers, LGBT travels or the solo Winnipeg explorer!

Come see why we're the culture & entertainment capital of Canada!

Der Wohnraum

A private room complete with den area (love seat, Cable TV), desk and dresser (lots of space for your clothes!), along with a comfy queen size bed. Adjacent private bathroom with shower. Suite is private and in the basement. Has a semi-private entrance, gets lots of light.

NEW as of Sep.2017: mini-fridge, Keurig & a few coffee pods to get your day started. Free in-house Laundry!

Free Wifi - see amenities list for other amenities!

Zugang für Gäste

The suite is private in the basement, complete with a lockable door. The suite includes both a bedroom and sitting area, as outlined above. Private washroom, with shower, is just outside the room.

Shared kitchen, den, living area & bath upstairs. Our front room settee is a lovely sunny spot to read a book or gaze out at the world.

Please feel free to relax in our shared spaces upstairs, or if you prefer to stay in your suite, by all means enjoy your private oasis!

Free tea & coffee upstairs - enjoy a cup while getting your day started.

Interaktion mit Gästen

House is shared with the hosts (a gay couple) and our cute husky dog, Tika!
We are both busy professionals and are frequently out of the house for work, taking our dog for a walk, or other reasons! That said we are also completely accessible electronically via AirBnb Messaging, email or text, and are happy to answer any questions you might have!

Please feel free to come and go as you please.

Weitere wichtige Infos

House is a bungalow on a quiet street, close to bus routes (10 minute express to DT), shops, banks, and restaurants. Closest cross streets are Main St. & Jefferson Ave.

House includes free WiFi access, and access to the kitchen for the fridge and cooking utensils. Kitchen and upstairs living area are available for you to use as well.

House is in a quiet area.

House is close to banks, grocery, gas and fast food.

Please be arts, culture and gay friendly!


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Kaution 70 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 12:00

No smoking, drugs, parties, or pets on the property. Please keep the house, and your room, clean throughout your stay.

No pets - we have a husky dog in house.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
September 2017
I would absolutely recommend this place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
Mostly we were like ships passing in the night but Evan and his partner are very considerate and easy to get along with. The home is older, in a beautiful tree lined neighborhood, steps away from a park and steps away from all the main st where you will find all the basic amenities you need. The ambiance of the home itself is warm and comfy with lots of cushions books, art and cozy corners. I called the suite My Sanctuary. Very private, quiet and peaceful, it had pretty much every thing you need. A little desk, a small sofa a great HD TV and a super comfy bed. It was also very convenient to have a private bathroom and shower. It is just outside the suite in the unfinished part of the basement where you also have use of the washer and dryer. Tika, their beautiful husky is a big puppy who is very sweet and good natured. Can't think of a bad thing to say! Just what I needed for my first airbnb experience. Thanks again!

Winnipeg, KanadaMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Evan

I am a 36-year old arts manager from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.

I'm employed professionally and have a partner as well as a Husky dog named Tika

We are often out and about, enjoy Winnipeg's restaurant scene or playing at a local dog park!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte