Place we call home!
Spacious,clean,new independent Unit
Gastgeber: Nav
Nav ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
In der begehrtesten Mitte der Stadt eine große neu gebauten privaten, schönen, hellen hohen Decke Walkout Keller Einheit. Mit 1 Schlafzimmer Zimmer angeschlossen Bad, riesiges Wohnzimmer mit separater Kochnische und Essbereich ideal für eine Familie von 4.
translated by Google

In the most desirable Mid-town location a large newly built private, beautiful, bright high ceiling walkout basement Unit. Featuring 1 bedroom room attached bath,huge living room with separate Kitchenette and dinning area ideal for a family of 4.

Der Wohnraum

Large, private, beautiful, bright high ceiling walkout basement unit. One bedroom room attached bath and huge living room with Kitchenette and dinning area ideal for a family of 4.Walkout garden with shared brand new Weber BBQ grill and patio furniture.
You have your own ensuite bathroom with towels, shampoo, conditioner and hairdryer. The laundry will be SHARED and the tenants will have access to ensuite washer and dryer.
Living room has two large sofas an additional mattress can be provided on request. This desirable unit is ideal for 3,but can accommodate an additional person.
The unit is steps away from transit which includes subway and bus service to downtown , entertainment district and across GTA. Within walking distance we have access to 24 hours grocery, pharmacy, banks, shopping along with local and international fast food restaurants and pubs and fine dining. The area connects with one of Toronto's best hiking, parks and biking trails. Toronto's major attraction including Royal Ontario Museum, Science center, CN tower rogers center , art gallery AGO are within 15 – 20 drive and accessible via local transit.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to free Wi-Fi, big screen TV and DVD via Xbox ( NO Cable box) Check in 3 pm, check out 11 am (flexible) and upon departure you are welcome to leave your bags here for the day. It's a walkout basement tenants are welcome to share BBQ grill and outside patio furniture.laundry will be shared. A kitchenette is included with a fridge, microwave and a stove to make small meals. Pots and plates will be provided, however we would prefer you to use disposable cutlery. Garbage disposal will be tenants responsibility (garbage day is Tuesday). Vacuum cleaner and cleaning material will be available to clean and maintain the area by the tenant themselves.
Pets and smoking is not allowed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir leben im Haus und es gibt immer einen Erwachsenen zu Hause, wenn man etwas braucht.
translated by Google

We live in the house and there is always an adult at home if you need any thing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Die Straßenparkplätze stehen auf der Basis der ersten Zeit mit lokalen Zeitbeschränkungen, dh nein während der Wochentage ohne Parkplätze zwischen 7 und 9 Uhr und 4-6 Uhr zur Verfügung. Wochenende haben keine Einschränkungen.
translated by Google

Street parking is available on first come basis with local time restrictions ie no during week days no parking between 7- 9 am and 4-6pm. Weekends have no restrictions.


Ausstattung
Kabelfernsehen
Internet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

Not many but please consider that you are living in a family oriented neighbourhood. Smoking and pets are not allowed.


Stornierungen

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carol & Chris
September 2017
Nav's Dad met me when I arrived and showed me into the suite. Nice high ceilings and marble floors and leather furniture.The bedroom and bathroom were a nice size. Nav's Dad indicated that the small laundry room which housed a bar fridge, small sink, microwave and 2 burner hot plate doubled as the "kitchen" was used by the family to do laundry during the day when I would not be there. The laundry is located so that the family would have to come into and through the living area of the suite to use it. This was a bit of a surprise as I thought the shared laundry would be adjoining the suite not in it. I could not lock the door from the suite to the house. There were a few issues with a dirty bathroom vent, light bulbs that burnt out, tub plug not working which Nav's dad fixed promptly. There air conditioning which could not be controlled from within the suite I found to be too cold - a heater was provided but a sweater was definitely required. There was a bath tub and shower. The shower head was hand held but was not set up in a way that you could just stand under it but had to be hand held to actually shower. Towels were clean but quite worn. TV was not connected to cable or Netflix during my 8 day stay. Safe neighborhood, great location - close to Yonge Street in Midtown with lots of restaurants and shops nearby.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
September 2017
La ubicación es muy buena. La familia es muy educada y respetuosa, pero el apartamento era muy oscuro y frío. Además no tenía elementos de cocina básicos y la tv no funcionaba y nunca se solucionó durante nuestra estancia. El baño tiene mucho olor por lo que hay que dejar la ventana abierta. No se pueden conectar más de dos aparatos electrónicos a la vez porque te quedas sin luz.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
September 2017
O apartamento de Nav é espaçoso. Apesar de ser um basement, tem um pé direito alto, o que dá uma ótima sensação de amplitude. Bem mobiliado, super limpo e silencioso, tem tudo o que você precisa para uma ótima estadia. O metro St Clair está a uma caminhada de 10 minutos, não mais. Ponto de ônibus a 5 minutos. Eu apenas sugeriria trocar o sofá por um sofá cama. Os colchões para quem fica na sala são um pouco moles, feitos mais para crianças. O contato com Nav é muito fácil e rápido. Nos deixou a vontade e explicou tudo no momento da chegada ou por mensagem. Tivemos uma semana muito boa em sua residência.

Nutzerprofil von Polina
Oktober 2016
This place is wonderful for the location, space and price. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The only thing to keep in mind is its a bit loud at night if you are a light sleeper. Ear plugs solved this. Nice, new, clean place for a great price.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2016
Great location, spacious room, host was very responsive. It was great to be able to use the laundry machines. Parking is difficult in this location. Overall great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Hilda María
September 2016
El lugar es acogedor, está muy bien equipado. La localización del apartamento es ideal para viajar a Toronto. Nosotros estuvimos 9 días y la seguridad del barrio, además de la cercanía con el subway (talvez unos 400m) hicieron nuestra estadía muy cómoda. En algún momento hicimos solicitudes al anfitrión y no tuvimos ningún problema. Realmente nos pareció que las fotos no hacen justicia al apartamento: es más amplio de lo que se observa en las fotografías! Diríamos que podrían acomodarse hasta familias de 4 ó 5 personas.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
Nav is a great host and always responsive! His nice house is located in a decent neighborhood with all the necessary amenities provided. Easy to access the city's hot spots via subway etc. A great choice of my very first experience with airbnb!

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nav
Family of 4
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte