Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely bright two bedroom flat in gorgeous Muswell Hill. Close to shops, pubs, transport links, parks and local amenities within walking distance.
It's 35 minutes direct to central London and 16 minutes from Alexandra Palace Station direct to Moorgate and the closest bus stop is a minute away.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to my beautiful home!

This lovely, bright 2 bedroom flat is on the ground floor set within a house of four other flats with a communal garden. The whole flat is approximately 550 square foot in size.
It has an open planned kitchen/ living room with a TV, sofa bed and dining table and chairs to comfortably fit 6 people around it.

It has a small main bedroom with a wardrobe, chest of draws and the second bedroom is a child's room with a standard single bed with a slide out bed underneath. Also has a chest of draws for storage.

There is one small bathroom in the flat with a functional bath and powerful shower over the bath and a toilet & sink. There is also a washer/ dryer in an enclosed cupboard in the bathroom.

In the narrow hallway theres plenty of space to hang coats.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the flat through the main
entrance of the house and my apartment is accessed via the first door on the left hand side in the main hallway.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please free to contact me anytime via phone/ text/email. If I'm out of the country I will leave contact details for the 'on-duty' person.
There is also an online manual for your perusal before arrival.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I want to be clear that there will be an additional £20 cleaning fee for each booking but if you want any additional cleaning it's £20 per time.

The second main bed is a sofa bed in the living/ dining/ kitchen area and the children's bedroom is pretty small.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 226
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Please refer to my online manual before you arrive and paper manual which is in the flat upon arrival.
Thank you!
Serena


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Bridget
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 155 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Harry
Juli 2016
Serena's apartment is very comfortable with all necessary amenities. Its at a short distance (around 5 min by bus) from the tube station. Sainsbury is around 15 min by walk. The garden is very big and sunny. Serena is very responsive and helpful. We highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
Juni 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was quite convenient to transit, some quaint shopping and a great neighborhood pub. She left some chocolates as a nice touch. Serena met us at the door when we showed up and fixed us through the flat. We'd stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Nimish
Mai 2016
Serena's home is beautiful with large living room facing the garden. It's located in a neighbourhood surrounded by parks and easy access to Muswell hill Broadway. Muswell hill is 15 min walking with eateries, shopping and movies. 5 minute walk takes you to Alexandra palace with beautiful views of london. It also has an ice rink too. The bounds green tube station is 5 minutes by bus from the home which takes you to all tourist spots in central london. We had a memorable stay. Thank you Serena for opening your home for us!

Nutzerprofil von Pasha
Mai 2016
Lovely flat. Attentive and responsive host.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Serena

I'm Serena!
I've lived in Muswell Hill for the last 15 years. I'm a mum with a 4 year old boy.
I love living in this fantastic location of London. It's got all you need as I'm surrounded by parks as well having central London 30 minutes away.
I've travelled all over the world and loved every minute of it!
My hobbies are cooking, skiing, walking and socialising with friends.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte