Lots of light during the dayKitchen and dining area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bienvenue! Willkommen in meiner warmen, geräumigen und leicht gefüllten Mission Hill Wohnung. Dies ist eine Auflistung des privaten Gästezimmer (blaues Zimmer in den Bildern). Günstig gelegen in der Nähe der Longwood Medical Bereich und Schritte von mehreren öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Optionen. Wenn es Ihre erste Buchung mit Airbnb ist, verwenden Sie diesen Link für einen Rabatt von $ 40! Www.airbnb.com/c/dfadelu Genießen Sie Boston!
translated by Google

Bienvenue! Welcome to my warm, spacious and light-filled Mission Hill apartment. This is a listing of the private guest room (blue room in the pictures). Conveniently located close to the Longwood Medical area and steps from multiple public transportation options.

If it is your first booking with Airbnb, use this link for a $40 discount! www.airbnb.com/c/dfadelu

Enjoy Boston!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 125 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Be thoughtful and considerate! Be kind to the space and place things back in their place after use.

It is a shoe-free apartment; please use the shoe racks and freely borrow the in-door slippers if you need one.

Please ask before bringing visitors, and sorry I can only allow the number of guests on the reservation to stay overnight.

Please No smoking anywhere (even on the balcony) and No pets; I am allergic to both!

But most importantly feel at home :).


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oana
September 2017
Wonderful place!

Nutzerprofil von Ronnie
August 2017
Great place to stay. Great host. It can get a little warm on the third floor in the summer with no central AC but the AC in the room helps with that. Would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Juli 2017
Great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Mo
Juli 2017
Had a great time at Dayo's lovely home. I got to see Boston for the first time and his pad made me feel like I lived there. Great man and even better home.

Nutzerprofil von Mindy
Juli 2017
Dayo was very communicative and made sure everything worked out well! His place was comfortable and easy to access -- exactly what we were looking for in an Airbnb during a conference trip at MIT. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Kc
Juli 2017
Dayo's place in Boston was perfect for my wife and I who were in town to catch a baseball game at Fenway. Dayo was so nice and accommodating . He was always responsive to our questions and provided us a ton of information about the city. His place was clean and well appointed. We would definitely stay there again if we are in town.

Nutzerprofil von Derek
Juli 2017
Kind host, great location with access to metro/bus and great restaurants.

Boston, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2009
Nutzerprofil von DayoDayo ist ein Superhost.

I am a relatively easy going. I am fortunate to have had a fairly cosmopolitan life; lived in different parts of the world.

I am a busy medical professional. However, I try not to be single-faceted or get consumed with my work. I enjoy a good brunch, having breakfast for dinner, coffee, biographies, creative fiction, urban gardening, running, Amazon Prime ... and a good night sleep.

Of course I enjoy traveling: solo, with friends, to resorts, and to anywhere my wallet and time allows.

July 2016-
last books: The Lowland, Dead Wake- the Last Crossing of the Lusitania
latest music obsession: Kygo, Calvin Harris, Lorde, Sia, Kiesza, Of Monsters and Men, Cold Play
podcasts: BBC World Service, Invisibilia, This American Life, Serial, Planet Money, The New Yorker Comment
food: Mediterranean, hummus, baked salmon, stinky soft or blue cheese, greek yogurt
beverage of choice: Strong coffee, Riesling, Malbec, Cider
ongoing personal project: improving my French, training marathon

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte