Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A modern boho bungalow surrounded by lush outdoor living rooms and fruit trees for you to enjoy. Stay home and grill, walk to the new restaurants and shops along Lincoln Blvd. and Rose Ave., or take the bikes for a quick ride to the Venice Boardwalk.

Der Wohnraum

The entire garden and outdoor living rooms are yours to enjoy. There's a large dining table that seats up to 8. You're welcome to invite a couple guests to host your own dinner party. There's also a gas fire pit to lounge around in the evening with a glass of wine, and we hook you up with all the essentials to make your own s'mores. There are plenty of fruit trees throughout the garden (lemon, tangerine, blood orange, lime, avocado) that you're welcome to pick when there's fruit. Same goes for the rosemary, thyme, lavender and other herbs and flowers throughout the garden.

Zugang für Gäste

We live in the front house on the property. When you arrive, I'll be here to greet you and show you to the bungalow. You'll have your own private entrance and access to two beach cruisers during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be out of your way and you'll have complete privacy and control of the outdoor space, garden lights and outdoor music, but if you'd like help with something or need to borrow something, just text or call. We're available to help with anything you need, whether it's lighting the grill or just making some recommendations for spots to explore around the neighborhood.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The kitchen area is stocked with tableware and utensils to grill, and the gas grill is all yours -- located right outside the front door. It has gas side burners and we put skillets out there for cooking side dishes. Inside the bungalow, we have a coffee pot, countertop toaster oven, an electric griddle perfect for eggs and pancakes in the morning, a microwave, a bar refrigerator stocked with some beverages. There's no freezer and no indoor stove range.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 74€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Relax and enjoy your stay. We want you to have the best experience ever and only ask that you love our home like it were your own. When enjoying the outdoor area be mindful of the neighbors, keep music at a respectful volume, and whatever you smoke, just keep it out in the garden.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

69 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juni 2017
Nicole was an incredible host. So welcoming, friendly and accommodating. She greeted me and gave me an overview of the space with a cute welcoming bag. The space is so well decorated and clean and has everything you could need from toiletries to laundry. The backyard space is so charming. Her dog is a bit of an intense barker but I think he might mellow out as he grows up and socializes with more people. Overall, a great experience.

Nutzerprofil von Julia
Juni 2017
Best airbnb we've ever stayed... the House was amazing, super close to the beach and everything we wanted to See! Thank you for a perfect stay! Best, julia & lars

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Mai 2017
This property is excellent. It is clean and excellently located for Abbot Kinney and trips down to the beach. The personal touches in terms of food and drink left by Nicole and the toiletries available were great. I would thoroughly recommend this property.

Nutzerprofil von David
Mai 2017
Lovely place and Nicole was great host to us!Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. It was clean, had great amenities, and was in an excellent location. The close proximity to Abbott Kinney, Santa Monica, and West LA made it easy to find great food and shopping. My favorite part was the fire pit.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Nicole is a wonderful host...welcoming and gracious. Her apartment is clean, quiet, and comfortable - and filled with great amenities. I've tried several Airbnbs in west LA, and this is one of the best. Thanks again Nicole for a great visit!

Nutzerprofil von Kai Thomas
April 2017
This was our best airbnb experience ever. Starting with a very quick and easy communication. Every question and request was answered in a heartbeat by Nicole. She even offered to have some of our luggage stored at her place while we're on a roadtrip before our actual stay. The place is just lovely and quiet and clean and all you could ask for. There was champagne in the fridge and popcorn and even marshmallows for some original american BBQ. We slept well and spend so much time in the garden and at the fire pit. Nicole and Jeremy were the perfect hosts with more privacy than you could ask for and warm conversations when needed. Since they both run a blog on Venice food and stores there's no better place to ask for the cool spots than those two guys. Also meeting their friendly dog Blue and the two beach cruisers provided were just perfect for our trip.

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von NicoleNicole ist ein Superhost.

I'm an LA native living in Venice. I've been here for almost 10 years now and love my neighborhood. I write about my favorite things to do and new places to eat at Lincoln & Rose (@lincolnandrose). I live with my husband and our two lucky black cats.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.