DOUBLE ROOM IN CHELSEA ON THE FAMOUS KINGS ROAD
DOUBLE ROOM IN CHELSEA ON THE FAMOUS KINGS ROAD

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light and homely double bedroom situated on the famous Kings Road. The room is within a two bedroom apartment with a patio garden, a newly refurbished bathroom and an open plan kitchen & living room. There's an abundance of local shops, restaurants and museums, and Victoria & South Kensington stations nearby

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is well decorated, with a clean and light feel to it. The open plan living room and kitchen make the apartment a social place to spend time, as well as the garden patio which gets the sunlight through most of the day

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire flat excluding the second bedroom which is occupied on a full time basis. This includes the patio with use of a BBQ, the bathroom with a lovely big rain shower, the double bedroom and the open plan kitchen and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will be greeted on arrival and shown into the flat. The owner will also be on hand to help with any questions and offer advice on the area during your stay.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 29
Kaution: 225
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00

-Smoking only allowed in garden patio and butts to go into living room bin
-Garden door must be locked fully including safety gate when not in use
-Please be considerate of neighbours with noise levels
-Check in after 2pm on day of arrival
-Check out before 12pm on day of departure


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joseph
September 2016
The place and the surroundings were better than the description on Airbnb.

Nutzerprofil von Jonatan
September 2016
La estancia en casa de Eloise ha sido genial. Está muy bien situada y con muy buen acceso al transporte público. La casa es muy cómoda y ofrece todo lo que se necesita. Además Carolina (compartimos estancia con ella) se portó genial y nos ayudó en todo. Muy buena comunicación con Eloise. Muy aconsejable si volvemos a Londres volveremos al mismo sitio!

Nutzerprofil von Ida
August 2016
Carolina who lives in the flat is very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and nice and we enjoyed our stay. The bed is comfortable for 2! :-)

Nutzerprofil von Roy
August 2016
Carolina, vriendin van Eloise, heeft ons zeer welkom ontvangen. Ze gaf ons meteen het gevoel dat we thuis waren daar. Ze heeft ons ook geholpen met leuke tips voor bezichtigingen en reis advies. Alles was netjes en schoon en bovendien was Carolina ook een heel aardig en open persoon.

Nutzerprofil von Ivana
August 2016
Une remise de clé trés tardive a entaché le début du séjour en générant pour nous un inconfort trés perturbant. Le quartier est trés bien desservi par les bus qui permettent de rejoindre le centre ville en quelques minutes. Le logement est conforme à la présentation et d'une propreté irréprochable. Nous n'avons pas rencontré Eloise mais Carolina a assuré l'accueil et nous a conseillé sur les modalités de transports et restaurants dans le quartier.

Nutzerprofil von Lincoln
August 2016
We had a nice two night stay. Our host was nice. The whole apartment was clean even though we did not need to use much of the amenities (kitchen, patio etc) it was available to us. The neighbors upstairs were a bit noisy one of the two mornings. But other than that is was a quiet stay, conveniently close to public transportation, shops and restaurants. I would recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Marion
August 2016
However I never met Eloise, the place was very nice and in a very good location. Her friend Carolina was hosting me and she was very helpful. I would happily stay there again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Eloise

Hi! Here's 5 things you may like to know about me:

1. I grew up in Surrey just south of London but have lived in London for the past seven years

2. I am on my way to becoming a Social Worker

3. I love to travel and visit new places, so who knows one day I may be in your neck of the woods!

4. I have recently become an auntie to a gorgeous little boy who I try to spend as much time with as I possibly can

5. I am a very relaxed person, and very rarely get stressed… in fact almost never!

Sprachen: Français
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte