Shower room next to garden-level bathroom.Entrance to living room and balcony  one level up from front door.
Modern house in East Oxford.

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A convenient walk from the centre of Oxford. The house is clean, pleasant and bright, with fully-equipped open kitchen and dinning room, large living room and enough space to comfortably sleep 8 adults, with extra two mattresses for floor if needed.

Der Wohnraum

Our house is a town house with three bedrooms on the top floor and two downstairs. There is a small, modest garden with a trampoline for children.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole house while you are here.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The pictures show a bunk bed in the children's room but at the moment it has been separated into twin beds.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Einzelbett

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 585 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

One of our children has respiratory issues including allergies. This means no animals are allowed, and absolutley no smoking is permitted in the house.

This is a family home and children are welcome.

Please leave the house in the same condition as it was handed to you in.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Raesa
August 2017
Jacinta was an amazing host! The pictures do no justice to the actual house, it was very pretty both on the inside and out. To add to that the house was kept immaculate and towels were provided in each room. The house also had a parking space, which for me was essential as I had drove down to Oxford. As well as this, the location of the house is perfect as it is not far from the main attractions which were accessible by foot. Jacinta is a very caring host, and provided lots of information about the area including places to go to eat and to go to see which was very helpful. Along with myself, the group of friends that came along all had a lovely time and would highly recommend this place to anyone. Communication was fantastic as all questions were answered. Thank you so much Jacinta for your hospitality. If I have any future trips to Oxford I would love to use your services if available. Raesa

Nutzerprofil von Dawn
August 2015
Our family really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful Oxford home. Bus access is easy and walking to town was an good option too. The location provided a lovely, quiet spot just off a main road. The house manual was very useful and her notes led us to a great playground and natural space down the road. There were plenty of restaurant and grocery store options a short walk away. We would recommend their location to friends.
Nutzerprofil von JacintaJacinta ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jacinta:
It's always a little scary leaving your house to people you've never met - but the lead-up communications with Dawn set me at ease, and we can happily report that the house was absolutely fine when we got home - there was hardly any sign that anyone had been there at all, except for some friendly notes and useful items left for us. Having not met in person, the least I can say is they were a good family to host and we would happily do so again.
August 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 104 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oxford, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2014
Nutzerprofil von JacintaJacinta ist ein Superhost.

My husband and I have two children 6 and 6yrs old. We are originally form Hong Kong but have been living in Oxford since summer 2013. The house has been in our family for over 30 yrs.
I am a business owner and PhD student, and my husband Tom works in the music industry.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte