Zu Inhalten springen
kitchen with a fast-spin washing machine and a small dishwasherlarge bedroom (the cot has been now substituted with book-shelves and a desk)
Quiet family house with piano close to the Uni
Quiet family house with piano close to the Uni
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a well equipped 2 bedroom house with a piano (but no TV!), in a nice, quiet, part of Rusholme, just by Platt Fields Park. Short walk from the uni and close to the famous Curry Mile. 15 min bus ride to the city centre. Good for up to 2 adults and 2 not too old kids.

Weitere wichtige Infos

For longer rentals we count utilities separately. For shorter we ask the guests to try to save gas and electricity (both for environmental and money reasons) and to contribute to the bill would they use considerably more than we usually do.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

This is a place where we normally leave so we ask guests to keep it clean, as they would their own place. In particular we ask guests not to wear shoes in the house (there are some sleepers for guests to use, or you may bring your own ones) and not to smoke inside of the house (you may smoke in the yard though).

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Teresa
September 2017
Piotr and Izabella are a really nice couple. I loved to know them and I was very happy in their house for one month. If I come back to Manchester I will definitely talk with them again. Thank you for being so warm and gentle, I wish you all the best :)

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
September 2016
The house is near to the University. It is almost 20 minutes by walk. There is an Aldi 12 minutes away by walk. It is good if you have kids, because the house has a lot of toys. Kids will love it. Out side, on the Street is a little bit durty. The house itself is quite good to stay, but it gets small if you have two kids and 6 luggage, as myself. But it was very help full for the days that I have spent there, once the city was completly new for me.

Nutzerprofil von Thulasi
September 2015
The hosts Piotr and Izabella were really welcoming. They had arranged everything for a long stay for us. They also helped us with various other aspects including the local area and other details. They were always available on email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) . All the things mentioned in the listing was accurate and they also offered many other things like toys etc for my son during the stay. As such it was a pleasant stay. Only suggestion would be regarding the front room which feels a bit congested. Rest everything was absolutely fine. Thank you Piotr n Isabella.

Nutzerprofil von Jaya
Juli 2015
Piotr and Izabella are very excellent hosts providing a very warm and friendly welcome to their home. They gave detailed instructions on all the appliances and fixtures to ensure ease of use and were easy to contact with any queries. The property itself is very homely and has real soul and visitors must remember they are staying in someone's very functional home, rather than a pristine hotel room. The city centre is a 15 minute bus journey away and just a five minute walk from the cornucopia of tastes of Wilmslow Road.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Manchester, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2012
Nutzerprofil von Piotr

We are from Poland but for the last couple of years we were living in other countries, including the UK and Serbia. We enjoy good, vegetarian, possibly organic food and we love to cycle. We are parents to Miron (7) and Perla (4) but at times we travel alone. We value a farmers market more than a restaurant and opera or jazz more than disco :). As tenants we are not particularly picky - we are used to travelling and to living in all kind of spaces, big and small. And we are not kind of people who would call you and ask you to repair the curtain in the shower - either we repair it ourselves or we go to a pound shop and buy a new one :).

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano, Polski, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte