Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our house is perfect for anyone visiting Seattle without a car. Enjoy a quick commute to downtown via bus or a 20 minute walk to the University of Washington. Wake up in the morning to run, bike, or swim Green Lake and then come grill with us in the backyard!

Der Wohnraum

The Latona House is comfortable, quiet, and convenient to everything! We have 2 rooms that are available for air B and B guests: the lavender room downstairs has wood floors and one queen bed. The teal room upstairs has carpet and one queen and one twin bed.

Zugang für Gäste

A sit on top kayak and 2 bikes

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is always someone around to chat or give directions!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Kaution: 87
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

We like to think of our home as an oasis so please leave your chaos outside and contribute to the calm, clean, respectful atmosphere by remembering a few easy rules:

Please do not harass the cat
Please take shoes off at the door
Please clean up any messes in the common area
Please observe the 15 minute bathroom rule since we all share one!
Please use inside voices and quiet music after 10pm.
Please use the dining room for eating (and kitchen for food storage)
Please come and enjoy yourself!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cara
August 2017
Shana is a great host. Made me breakfast on my first day there! I stayed long term over the summer for an internship. Plenty of privacy. Great location if you are interning at UW. Very easy to get downtown on the bus.

Nutzerprofil von Sasha
Juni 2017
Shana was great! She was super nice, gave us lots of ideas for things to do around the city, places to go, and she was pretty funny as well. She even offered for us to use her personal bicycle and frisbee if we wanted, I was quite surprised by her generosity towards strange guests in her home. :)

Nutzerprofil von Stephan
Juni 2017
nice single bed room in walking distance to UW. The cat is very friendly but shy. Shana is very helpful and replies almost instantly to any questions!

Nutzerprofil von Christi
September 2015
House was big and open easy to get in with lock box. Friendly cat named Cougar. Overall a very good experience. Jesse, the manager is a very pleasant and nice person who brews a very good cup of coffee. I would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Joss
September 2015
Room was very comfortable, and Shana was a welcoming and friendly host. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Cobin
August 2015
Great place to stay! Thanks Shana!

Nutzerprofil von Luciane
August 2015
Shana was out of town visiting family, but Jesse was very welcoming and kind to me and my sister for our short stay! He made sure to let us know to feel welcome, and we loved spending some time with their beautiful cat! The room itself was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had some trouble with the windows, but it didn't bother us very much. My sister, who has chronic pain, had some trouble with the stairs, but only slightly more than usual. The neighborhood and general area is very nice. We walked ten minutes and found a coffee shop to have breakfast before catching the bus downtown. Overall, I wish I could've stayed longer and would definitely recommend this place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Shana

I am a physical therapy doctoral student, dancer, water baby, yoga/Pilates teacher and bike fiend currently living in Seattle, WA with a cat, two housemates, and a constantly rotating queue of air B and B people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte