Plenty of storage spaceComplete private kitchen w/ full size stove and fridge & microwave
Super Studio in the Upper Beach II
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Fantastic Space - Completely self contained and private. Comes with high speed internet/wifi, cable tv on HD TV, Linens and Towels and access to free laundry. The studio has a Queen bed and a pull out sofa. There is central heating and air conditioning and the unit has an excellent ventilation system. The unit is a lower level unit with soaring 8 foot ceiling and is well kept as well as being super super clean!

The neighbourhood is known as the Upper Beach and has fantastic public transit options that can quickly wisk you away to downtown and Union Station. Kingston Road has many shops, cafes and pubs and further south on Queen Street you have even more cafe's and restaurants as well as the boardwalk and beach.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jason
Juni 2017
A lovely home near the beaches. My apartment was very nice and very clean and the beach was nearby

Nutzerprofil von Marshall
April 2017
Great place if you want to feel like you have your own apartment in the Beaches for a few days. I never saw Nick or Nena, but they were perfectly attentive over email, and I had everything I needed. It was kind of nice having everything ready and just coming and going on my own. More of a temporary apartment than a classic Airbnb experience, so if you're into the social aspect of Airbnb this might not be your thing. But if you want to feel like you've got your own place in the city for a few days, this is perfect. I was especially impressed with how well furnished the apartment was and how well equipped the kitchen was. I cook a lot and didn't find anything I needed that wasn't there. The space is a little cozy but it's laid out well and everything is in good repair. The location is a little specific. I came here to be near the Beaches area so this was perfect, but if you are going to spend a lot if time on the west side of the city or downtown, you might find it a little difficult to quickly get around by mass transit, particularly at night. It's very near a bus that gets you to the subway but it's a little infrequent. Walking distance to some other options though. All in all it was everything I expected from the description and a little more.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
April 2017
Had a great time- thanks

Nutzerprofil von Gisela
November 2016
Great private place, a bit small but cosy. Nick was very helpful and always available to any requests / concerns.

Nutzerprofil von Shelly
Juli 2016
Very nice studio apartment. It was very clean and cozy. Quiet neighborhood, very close to transit line. Small shopping center close by as well. Bed was very comfortable and there were plenty of towels. Entering and exiting unit was very easy with electronic lock codes. Next time we are in Toronto, we will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juni 2016
We stayed only a few days in Nick's apartment. It was clean and cosy and all you needed for a short stay. Unfortunately some noise can be heard from upstairs.

Nutzerprofil von Carina
Juni 2016
the Appartement was nice and cozy but a has quite a distance to downtown. it takes 30 minutes with the subway. the neighborhood was amazing and the beach was just a couple minutes away. it was just perfect for us. we would definitely stay there again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 242 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nick & Nena

Born and raised in Toronto. Married father of 2. Work in finance/sales and run a small vacation rental business. Love to travel and love welcoming guests to my different apartments.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte