This is the lounge where we socialise, watch TV or a DVDThis is the garden room where we eat when it is too cold outside
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a twin bedded room with a view of the rear garden. We include breakfast, a two course evening meal and for guests staying more than one week one load of laundry. We have been welcoming guests from all nationalities for more than 5 years.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Gemeinsames Zimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Els
Juni 2017
Anthea and her family were very welcoming and made you feel at home immediatly. They took care of me in a very correct and friendly way. The dinner was home prepared, tasty and with plenty of variation. The dogs were very cute and friendly. I stayed for 2 months to study English in Bournmouth. Anthea is used to have international students and is supportive in every possible friendly way.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
April 2017
Anthea and David were fantastic hosts! They were very helpful in providing local advice as I was moving to the area and offered transport options and directions. They also provided a yummy and wide selection of evening meals everyday. (Breakfast is available too if that’s your fancy.) They were great to talk to when we had to odd chance and I really couldn’t have asked for anything more. I’m now comfortably settled in my new home but wouldn’t hesitate to stay with Anthea and David again.

Nutzerprofil von Jana
Januar 2017
Thank you Anthea for your hospitality and a lovely food. My parents really enjoyed time in UK. All the best regards Jana

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2016
Wonderful stay with a truly lovely couple. Anthea and David both went out of their way to ensure I had the best possible experience, and I couldn't have enjoyed my time with them more!

Nutzerprofil von Zoë
August 2016
Lovely stay here with Anthea! Treated us like daughters with so much love and respect. Beautiful accommodation. Delicious and filling food. Cute dogs. Would come back

Nutzerprofil von Heidi
August 2016
Lovely stay with very kind people. I enjoyed meeting the other guests and especially appreciated how tolerant everyone was of my disabled son. Very good value and it was extra nice having the option of an evening meal.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
August 2016
This was my first Airbnb experience and it couldn't have been better. Anthea made me feel welcome from the off and it immediately felt like a home from home. And the barbecue was particularly good!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bournemouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anthea
Antwortrate: 79%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte