Open fireplace with real fire, TV and deskBright room overlooking a primary school across the road
Cat retreat. 4 stops to CITY!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely 1 bedroom flat, very short walk to TUBE STATION 7-10 min MAX, 3 mins to Stratford on tube (OLYMPIC PK) & short 20 min on tube to CITY CENTRE! FANTASTIC AND CONVENIENT LOCATION!

Der Wohnraum

Spacious 1 bedroom 1st floor apartment sleeping up to 4 (one double bed and one sofa bed) in a quiet street only a walking distance of 7-9 minutes from LEYTON UNDERGROUND station and 3 mins train(tube) to Stratford Olympic City, boasting Europe's largest Westfield Shopping Mall with over 300 shops, 70 cafes/bars/restaurants, 5000 car parking space, 17 screen 3D Vue cinema 14 lane bowling alley and UK's largest casino.

The bedroom is bright and fresh with one real double bed with drawers, wardrobe, small chest of drawers and two bedside tables . There are also international adapters for your use.

The living area is my favourite room with 2 comfy sofas (one of which is a leather sofabed) and 1 armchair.
Large kitchen with small white table and four chairs, fridge, cooker, washing machine, microwave, toaster, kettle and blender, plates, cups, pots and pans etc and everything required to cook your daily meals.

Kitchen leads off onto a balcony with table, chairs and bench where you can watch beautiful sunsets and sunrises during the warmer months.

This home is next door to a convenience store and pharmacy and a short stroll to park and tube station. There is also a gym opposite the station and also a community centre that provides pilates, yoga, and zumba lessons throughout the week and w/end. Along my road there is also a wine bar (Yardarm) and restaurant (Marmelo) serving healthy meals and wine along with fish and chip shop and take away pizza and other small convenience stores. At the other end of my road is the local pub (Northcote Arms) where various activities are on offer such as pub quiz, drag cabaret and serving wood fired pizza Thurs-Sun nights.

By train Leyton is only 3 mins from Stratford and 11 mins from the City of London, 14 minutes from Canary Wharf and 22 minutes from the West End. There is a cab company beside my station which costs about £6 from Stratford should you have a lot of shopping to carry. Stratford is convenient to all four airports and is within easy reach. Taxi drop-off points and a regional bus interchange are on hand. Stratford has a huge intersection of trains and tubes going in all directions and is a central point for train transfers and routes into the city and out of it.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to everything except the hallway cupboard and drawers in living room where I store a few of my personal belongings but don't worry, there's plenty of storage space for you in bedroom :)). There is limited parking on the street which is highlighted by marked white painted boxes which cars can park in at any time. This is subject to availability at the time. The corner shop next door is open until 8.45pm but there are other convenience stores along Francis rd open until at least 11.30pm.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here to greet you and will be available to talk to over the phone or sometimes in person if you need any help. Most of the time, I will be staying nearby

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please advise if you require cleaning service during your stay. Parties or loud music at night are NOT permitted at this property. Smoking only on balcony please and no red wine near living room rug :S


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 117 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

I ask that you please keep the place clean and replace anything should it be damaged. Smoking is permitted on balcony ONLY and NO PARTIES under any circumstances. No extra guests without prior consent. I ask that you contact me if you are unsure of anything. Please treat my home with love and care as I do, it means a lot to me. Also note there are wooden floors throughout and stairs to be walked down with caution as they are also wooden so be careful please. Please clean up after yourself and leave the home as you found it. Thanks


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

36 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zeki
April 2014
Niamh ist eine sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin. Wir haben uns bei ihr sehr wohlgefühlt und können es jedem weiterempfehlen. Die Lage war sehr zentral. Wenn wir weiteres mal nach London fahren würden, was wir auch vorhaben, dann wieder zu Niamh. Danke für alles! Niamh is a very nice and welcoming host. We have felt very comfortable with her and can recommend it to anyone. The location was very central. When we would drive to London a second time, which we want to do, then back to Niamh. Thanks for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
Juli 2017
Niamh's flat is in a great location. It's very clean

Nutzerprofil von Wu
Juli 2017
The location is good with about 10 mins walk to the station and then 20 mins to London bridge by tube. The host is helpful too. Milly, the cat is lovely. We enjoy the time with her. Thank you Niamh.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Juni 2017
Really lovely clean flat, welcoming host and beautiful friendly cat, Milly the cat is also a very quiet cat, (not like our own noisy boy cats). The flat was ideally placed for us to visit Olympic park and we will be putting a request in to stay again if we need to go to London again.

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
Juni 2017
Would highly recommend Niamh's place. Communication was excellent - she was really responsive and helpful to my questions. She was flexible on both check in and check out times. The flat is lovely - decorated to a high standard and really pleasant to stay in. Refreshing to stay in an Airbnb that is someone's actual live in home. The cat is really beautiful and nice natured and was no trouble at all. The flat is in a great location - not too far from Leyton underground but also near busstops. There are lots of shops nearby. We were going to an event in the olympic park and it was an easy walk to get there and back. Flat felt safe and secure. Sun terrace a real bonus - very nice space to hang out in. Thanks Niamh - we would definitely stay again next time we are visiting the area.

Nutzerprofil von Anita
Juni 2017
Niamh's flat is absolutely lovely, and my girlfriends and I enjoyed our stay! We appreciated the nice little balcony, and the full kitchen really came in handy. It's close to the train station, and the neighborhood is a very quaint and quintessentially British suburb. Niamh herself was super communicative and helpful throughout! And the sweet, fluffy cat was just the cherry on top! Would stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Emile
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful time - short but sweet. Great location for the Olympic Stadium. Home from home... great shops nearby for groceries and a short walk to the tube - Will highly recommend. Would love to stay again when were in the City .....Niamh was a great host and made our stay stress free.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 58 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von NiamhNiamh ist ein Superhost.

Hi there everyone. My name is Niamh (pronounced Neeve or Nee-uv believe it or not). I have been a host about four years now. I am a warm, open and friendly individual. I really enjoy hosting and I run a business called Host2Host Ltd assisting other Airbnb hosts with their homes. I am clean and tidy and respectful of other's boundaries for those renting a room only. For those renting the entire flat I'm not far away just a few doors down if you need help. I'd like guests who are clean and tidy and considerate. Peaceful guests are most suited to my home. Parties are not allowed I'm afraid. Feel free to drop me a line and ask me anything you need and I'd be happy to answer your questions. Please note I only host to those with valid verifications, personal photo and guests willing to provide feedback so I can continue to improve my service.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte