Closet and desk in your roomThe cosy living are in your room
Big and cosy room in Neukölln

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our spacious, bright and comfy flat has everything you need for a pleasant stay: living room, fully equiped kitchen, bathroom with tub, etc. Your room is 27m2 with double bed, desk, couch, plenty of space and super cosy!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect you to be respectful, clean and friendly; pretty basic stuff. You can smoke inside and pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lesli
September 2016
Great hospitality from Melissa and her brother!!! I really enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay there again!! Thank you!!

Nutzerprofil von Iman
September 2016
Melissa was very helpful in contacting before my stay and helped me out a lot. The room was perfect, it was big and airy and situated at a very convenient location. The bed was also comfortable. Her brother, who I shared the flat with was also very lovely. Overall, I would highly recommend anyone to stay here.

Nutzerprofil von Seth
Oktober 2015
great location, big room, all necessary amenities. Melissa was nice, available, and unobtrusive. highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
September 2015
Melissa was a very friendly, accommodating host! She answered any questions I had about the city and allowed me to use her apartment's resources (such as her washer) when I asked. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von AnnicaAnnica ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2015
Melissas apartment was perfect for us, big and neat room located in a really fun area. Her brother, who lived there, was easy going, friendly, helpful and super welcoming. I can really recomend it!

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Melissa

Hi all, I'am a town planner and passionate urban cyclist working at a research institute in Berlin and trying to enjoy and discover this city as much as I can. I cannot live without a bike, music, newspapers -I'm highly interested in politics-and well..travelling of course.

I have used this web only a couple of times but everything that involves getting to know people who actually live and know places makes me being interested about it. It`s all about sharing :)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte