Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Wohnung

Camellia Apartment 2 bedrooms

Nutzerprofil von Hang
Hang

Camellia Apartment 2 bedrooms

4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in
Du kannst beim Pförtners einchecken.
Hang ist ein Superhost.
Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Our 2 bedrooms apartment is air-conditioned, fully furnished with comfortable beds; clean and modern bathroom w/ glassed shower stall; full kitchen for you to cook your favorite dish when you crave for home cooking; a cozy living room & others amenities

Ausstattung

Aufzug
Fitnessraum
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kabelfernsehen

Hausregeln

Du kannst jederzeit nach 15:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Angestellte im Gebäude

Verfügbarkeit

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Håvard
Håvard
März 2018
What first started as a 1 month, has now turned out to 3 months. I really enjoy the location with everything you need within walking distance. And the hospitality is great. A very good place to have as your base while exploring Ho Chi Minh.
Nutzerprofil von Thuy
Thuy
Januar 2018
Spacious and modern apartment with thoughtful decor. Hang is very friendly responsive and helpful. Staffs is the building are great and respectful. I will stay again the next time I'm in Saigon.
Nutzerprofil von 형복
형복
Dezember 2017
The service was very good. I enjoyed stay there
Nutzerprofil von Younsong
Younsong
August 2017
Only one towel for over week. Even asking for it. Two of the three air conditioners failed and it was not cool. Extensive external noise.
Nutzerprofil von Hang
Antwort von Hang:
Dear Mr. Younsong, We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your stay. We had an unfortunate event that the AC went out of order, we then asked for service but it was on the weekend so we had to wait for the technician to fix it on the business day. I have asked my manager about the request for towels, my onsite manager said that he did bring 2 additional towels up to your room after your request. I think there must have been some miscommunication somewhere as one of the guest from your apartment told our onsite manager that he didn't need the new additional towel. Once again, we are sorry for the inconveniences.
August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lawrence
Lawrence
Dezember 2016
The neighbourhood experiences weekly power outages. On one day there was no power for the whole day until 4 p.m. Also, there is absolutely no where to walk in the neighbourhood. Mopeds and taxis whiz by literally inches from the building. I never felt safe walking outside the bui…
Nutzerprofil von Hang
Antwort von Hang:
Hi Lawrence, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience of the power outages. The city electrician was performing some upgrades and maintenances of the power grids. We cannot control the situation but truly sorry for the inconveniences you felt.
Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Chris
Juli 2016
This place was great! Myself and a couple of friends were in town for a wedding and every one at the complex made us feel extremely welcome! It is within walking distance of a bunch of restaurants and stores and only about a 20 min taxi ride from downtown Ho Chi Minh City. I'll…
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Justin
März 2016
Hang was great and the apartment couldn't have been any better. I was there for work and the place served as a base of operations for a few days, flawlessly. Hang and her team were super flexible and super helpful.

Gastgeber: Hang

VietnamMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Hang
38 Bewertungen
Hang ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft