Duplex 1930s 10min Arc de Triomphe


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Totally renovated duplex apt in chic, quiet section of 17th Arrondissement (see map). High ceiling living room (4,2m), kitchen open on dining area, 2 bedrooms with large windows and 2 bathrooms with ceiling height 2,05m. Unique, modern, comfortable.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment has been renovated and is very functional.
In the living room, you will find a cabinet for your shoes and one to hang coats. There is a 3 seater couch and a lounge chair, a grand piano, books, CDs, a sound system with wall mounted speakers and bluetooth connection to play the music from your mobile device, a separate desk area.
Walk up the metal stairs to the mezzanine and discover the dining area and the open kitchen. From there, you find a fully equipped bathroom with shower, toilet and sink and a large modular bedroom which can be arranged either with a queen size bed (140 cm width x 190 cm), 2 separate twin beds (70 cm width each x 190 cm), or both. We also have an actual wooden baby bed. Let us know what configuration you need and we will set up the space accordingly! Our 2 year old's toys can be either put away or left in the room for your small ones.
Last but not least, walk down a second staircase to reach the master bedroom with multiple dressing spaces, a queen size bed (140 x 200 cm), a small working space and a nice bathroom with separate space for combo washing/drying machine.
There are two independent electric water heaters in the apartment to provide ample hot water.
WIFI Internet is of course available. Heating and all amenities expected from a fully equipped apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

You will recognize the building easily thanks to its remarkable 1930s façade. The apartment in on flour n° 2 (ground floor +2) by the elevator. We will welcome you at the apartment on your arrival. If you have difficulties with directions, we will guide you over the phone or come to pick you up!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 45
Kaution: 1000
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

This is the place where we live year long and we would like you to leave it as clean as you find it when you arrive.
We don't smoke, but you can smoke outside the windows.
You can use the piano - if you are a musician - as well as everything else in the apartment.
So long as you are respectful for the neighbors and moderate. No worries if you break something, but please replace it.
At the end of your stay, we ask you to clean the place. Sheets, blankets and towels are at your disposal. Please throw them in the washing machine on your departure.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Renaud
März 2016
Beau Dupleix dans un quartier calme du 17ème juste à côté du boulevard Pereire. Chambre parental lumineuse et calme avec SDB privée. La chambre de l'enfant est un véritable paradis pour gamin (on dirait une mini-crèche). JC et Sophie ont tout fait pour nous accueillir alors que nous arrivions très tôt (6h du matin), ils n'y étaient pas obligés et je les remercie grandement. Bref du Airbnb comme on aime !

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Cécile

Je suis professeur de musique et j'adore toutes sortes de styles, en particulier la musique classique et les musiques traditionnelles du monde entier. J'aime aussi beaucoup voyager, découvrir, partager. Je vis avec mon fils et son papa.

Sprachen: English, Français
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte