Guest RoomGuest room Desk and Closet
Modern Large 122sqm 2bedroom in Thong Loh Bangkok
Modern Large 122sqm 2bedroom in Thong Loh Bangkok
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hip and Clean Area. Easy access to BTS (Thong Loh or Ekkamai). Area is surrounded by great restaurants( Street Food, Hip, International, Japanese, Fancy Thai, etc), bar, Club, Marriot Sukumvit 57 (excellent roof top, Gateway Shopping Mall, etc.)

Der Wohnraum

Swimming Pool and big space 122 sqm

Area has Gread Coffee Shop, Restaurants (Local, Japanese, Western), Massage Spa, and Movie Theater
Parking is available on 5th floor. (Please grab key card first)

Zugang für Gäste

BTS Thong Loh or BTS Ekkamai , Gateway Shopping Mall, Fancy thai to internation food and street food. Also nice pub, club, cafe, etc. Marriot 57 is next street with great roof top bar

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to meet new people and want guests to enjoy Bangkok. Please feel free to ask any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Thong loh and Ekkmai seems quite but this is the area where bangkok people hang out and go out for dinner, chill or drinks. Please explore the area and enjoy your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 18 €
Kaution 131 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 73 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 12:00

No Animals
No Smoking
No Shoes in House
Please do not take anything out of room.
If you are not in the room, please turn off aircondition.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von MichaelMichael ist ein Superhost.
Dezember 2016
Takahiko and his assistant, Gift were great hosts. I had a ridiculously late check in, and they took care of it. The place is huge! Beds were comfy enough, but a little stiff. Fine for me. Not much of a view, but other than that, for the price, you can't beat it. Everybody was friendly and helpful. Wifi worked great. Would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Kayleigh
November 2016
Had the equipped kitchen we needed!

Nutzerprofil von PuayNee
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von PuayNee
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
November 2016
Great place very nice and clean good security and very big we didnt expect it to be that big we had a great time i highly reccomend it night market is close by and lots of good stuff to buy

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
November 2016
Great location and set up. The rooms are very spacious and clean giving it a relaxing vibe. Door staff were very polite and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Jose Rheo
November 2016
It was my first time in Bangkok, and this spot was perfect for myself and two friends. The unit is very big, AC was working. abd Wifi was great. As for Taka, our host, he made sure everything was clean and ready by the time we arrived. He suggested awesome places to eat and hangout. I would definitely recommend this place if you find yourself in Bangkok. Thanks for everything Taka!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bangkok, ThailandMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Takahiko

Friendly, Grew up in Japan, US, and Thailand. Studied and worked in Argentina, Mexico, Canada, US, Thailand, Spain, and Japan. Love to travel and enjoy the life.
Also enjoy meeting new people.

Sprachen: English, Español, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte