Ganze Unterkunft

16 Gäste

8 Schlafzimmer

12 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our newly renovated 8 bedrooms pool/spa villa is located at Emerald Island Resort, a gated community with 24/7 security guard at gate and only 3 miles away from World Disney. We provide free WiFi, flatTV almost every room, pool table. Large kitchen has everything.

We always use partial profit upgrading the house every year to make make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Der Wohnraum

Our new remodeled 8 bedroom south face pool/spa villa is located at prestigious Emerald Island Resort, a gated community with 24/7 security guard at gate and only 3 miles away from World Disney. Emerald Island Resort featured with its own clubhouse sauna, fitness center, video games arcade, Internet Cafe, Tiki-bar, 2 heated community pools and spas, volleyball, tennis courts, basketball facilities, kiddie play areas, and much more, all are free use to our guests. Our vacation home has 8 bedrooms and 4.5 baths, comfortably sleeps up to 18 guests, it’s perfect for large family or group of friends. The home is equipped with functions for all family activities. There are total 8 TVs in the house. The spacious family room has a 52-inch flat screen cable flat TV. High-speed wireless Internet access (WIFI) is Free. The game room offers universal exercise system, pool table. The large kitchen has everything you need to cook a family Dinner. While you enjoy the Florida sunshine, your family can relax and have fun together in our sparkling, crystal pool/SPA. Join us in Florida, stay at our vacation home at Emerald Island Resort and experience a relax, comfort and fun family vacation.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Even the house is new updated, small unexpected issues may happen. Whenever you have problems, call me or local manager. We will try our best to solve the problem ASAP.

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 4.5
Schlafzimmer: 8
Betten: 12
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Reinigungsgebühr: 131
Kaution: 263
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 6
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 7
3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 8
2 Einzelbetten

Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

The house is kids friendly. Kids room have Disney feature. And we also have baby crib and high chair. We don't encourage pets at home.



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Lakeisha
Juli 2017
I paid too much money for this stay to have to clean the entire 4 days. There was a bad odor through out the home due to the previous guest who had stayed there. They left food in the refrigerator and trash inside the home. Therefore, my family and I had to purchase cleaning supplies and spend our vacation cleaning up their mess. After informing the owners and management we were told that someone will be out the next day instead of the same day. Besides the odor and uncleanliness we were later greeted by spiders inside the tub and in the bed linen. Once informing Mei of the problems you would think she would have moved us to another house or give us our money back for cleaning up the place, instead she told us to leave and not give her home a bad review. The review is not to bash anyone it is simply a warning to families to not waste their money and time staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Antwort von Mei:
I feel sorry that you feel unhappy about your trip. Unfortunately all your writing is a big lie. All you do is for money! The previous guest left unopened bacon in the refrigerator. No cabbage left in the house. You called at 9pm(after checking in 5hrs)Cleaning people go to the house next day morning. It is you refusing giving back the bacon and use it on you own. The third day you acclaim spider without any photo. Our manager ordered pest control immediately. You refused them doing job when they come. We use our cleaning people more than 2 years. I guaranteed this kind of thing will never happen at all!! You only inform me when you left. Your long complaining followed by asking half the price. Threatening If I don't give money you will write bad review. . You text me 10 times a day to ask money and promised to remove ridiculous review immediately after you get money. We don't want our future guests think bad about this house, so we give you one day rental(you only rent 4 days). You keep on lying and never answer phone from airbnb. We usually have good relationship with our guests. You are the only exceptional. I totally don't know how to communicate with you. Every guest has their power to write their own perception, not a lie or using review as tool for money.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hank
Januar 2017
This was the perfect house for our family Disney adventure. With 8 bedrooms, this house worked perfectly for a large group and the closeness to Disney was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Januar 2017
For the money, Mei's place couldn't be beat. There were a few minor issues (many listed in the other reviews here), but all in all it was a spacious home that comfortably fit 15 family members. Beds were comfortable, linens & bathroom were clean, communication was good. It is a resort community, so there is a clubhouse and management company who take care of everything for you. Like I said, it was great for the money, however, it would have been nice if they provided more than one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, one garbage bag, etc. Still, minor details, and an overall pleasant experience.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Dezember 2016
Refrigerator didn't work, shades in kids rooms were damaged, not allowed to use air conditioning (sweating in December, can't imaging staying here in the summer), no exercise equipment. Nothing provided - if you choose to stay here, make sure you bring toilet paper, paper towels, dish soap, laundry detergent, etc. Costs extra to heat the pool and use the grill. This information will be emailed to you later, not listed on the airbnb information when booking.
Nutzerprofil von Mei
Antwort von Mei:
Hi, Rachel: The refrigerator is working. All guests after you use it fine. Some guests will bring too much food, then it take time to cool down. If you communicate with me, I will ask manager to check it for you. We always allow guests use air conditioner. I don't know where you get that impression. We have pool table, swimming pool for your entertaining. Club house has whole set equipment, tennis court, volleyball court. We charge extra on pool heating and BBQ because no all guests need it, especially summer guests don't need pool heating. I am sorry you feel bad, but most your info is wrong and misleading. mei
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Mengyao (Ford)
November 2016
I had a wedding at Disney and rented this house for my friends. It is a great place to live.

Nutzerprofil von Jannelle
Oktober 2016
I had previously stayed at an air bnb and it didn't go very well. This was my last try using them and I'm glad I did. We had a wonderful stay and the host was very well organized and communicated everything necessary in a timely manner. I highly recommend this and property.

Nutzerprofil von April
September 2016
We had a great time in this house. The location was perfect for all the activities we had planned for the trip. Mei and the property manager were very responsive to all of our questions and needs. When you arrive, be sure to have your rental agreement printed along with your ID ready to show the guard at front gate, they want the page that has your name and the address of the property. If you plan to rent this property, there are just couple of things that we had trouble with, the grill and the game room. The grill seemed to have a leak somewhere so we were not able to use it, but Mei refunded our money the same day. Also, there is a step down into the gameroom that a couple of people slipped on because it is hard to see. The pool table was very popular with our group, but one warning is that there is a hold in one of the pockets so the ball just falls through to the floor.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 21 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte