Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family home near pubs, walks, Ascot, Wentworth and the Royal Landscape. Our large garden has a relaxing decked space as well as a play area for children. We have child equipment galore!

Der Wohnraum

tHE HOUSE IN GENERAL

Our home is great for entertaining, or for family holidays. It sleeps 6 adults comfortably, and there is a fully equipped nursery with cotbed (we have travel cot too unless your little one is alright with no sides) and we also have a full size day bed off the kitchen. It is a great base for exploring the home counties, including the Royal Landscape and Windsor; nearby you can explore Legoland, Thorpe Park and Windsor Castle or take a trip to the races at Ascot. Reading is a 25 minute drive or a 30 minute direct train journey; Oxford is under an hour's drive and you can be in central London in 45 minutes by direct train from Sunningdale. We are located not far from two major motorways, the M4 and the M3 from where you can venture towards the South Coast or the West Country. (Bath is just over an hour's drive.)

There are numerous golf courses nearby, including Wentworth, and two excellent pubs are within stumbling distance of our house, both serving lovely food and wine, and a classy Cantonese restaurant at the end of our road. Three supermarkets are a short drive away, one a short bike ride away.

THE INSIDE SPACE

Inside the house we have one king size, one double, one single (twin at a push) and there's another double which is a very private annex room in the garden of our house with ensuite toilet and tea/coffee making facilities. The summer house room is fully insulated, heated and beautifully cosy and clean. It has a desk if you need to work, board games and lots of cushions and blankets for extra coziness. All beds except the twins have memory foam matresses - very difficult to get out of in the morning. Our dining table seats 16 and is located in the conservatory. In the front reception room has an open fire, and we also have a music room with piano and guitars. We will provide you with basic supplies so when you get here you don't have to think about it - milk, cereals, bread, wine... We have spices, herbs fresh and dried, vinegars and normal larder staples. We have caffetieres, a bread machine if you're feeling brave and hundreds of teas. We also have a Nespresso, so you may wish to bring pods for it. Basically the house is fully prepared for your stay.

THE OUTSIDE SPACE

We a kettle BBQ, an outdoor three piece suite, and a stone table with four chairs. It is a completely enclosed large garden with sand pit, hammock swing, slide and children's playhouse.

We have plenty of parking and 2 bikes available for use.

aDMIN AND PROBLEM SOLVING

We want to make things as easy as possible, so please ask if you have any questions - it's better to sort things out before you get here.

If you are a large party we do ask that you take extra care. Stays of over a week will have to keep an eye on the garden in the warmer months and water it if it hasn't rained!

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house, with the exception of some wardrobes and drawers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to leave you in peace unless you need us. We usually stay nearby.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The single room is quite small, the beds almost touch when set up as a twin


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 94 €
Kaution 585 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

When booking, please enter the correct amount of people staying. We only provide keys and bedding for the summerhouse if necessary.

No smoking indoors.

Stays of over a week will have to engage in a little light garden maintenance depending on the time of year.

Please be energy conscious!

Pets are not allowed upstairs or on the sofas. We have floor cushions and blankets they can use on request.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Silvio
Juli 2017
casa abitata dai proprietari , per cui è piena e ricca di cose personali e di vita di tutti i giorni. Il giardino per i bimbi è un'ottima valvola di sfogo. Di fronte ad inconvenienti philip ha reagito prontamente e in modo efficace. Macchinetta del caffè nespresso in cucina.... caffè come si deve!

Nutzerprofil von Collie
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Dezember 2016
The house was lovely, warm and welcoming. The hosts had left clear instructions on the house and were easy to communicate with. There were plenty space to store clothes. The location was great for exploring the surrounding area, including good access to Woking, Windsor, Guildford and London. We stayed with our 2 children and our teenage son enjoyed the 'summerhouse'. Added bonus of two great pubs within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
Juni 2016
Lovely place. Lived in feel which gives it charm. Great little area near a fantastic pub. Beautiful garden.

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Juni 2016
Wow! Where do I start, this house is such a great place to relax and recharge while surrounded by the beauty of the Surrey countryside. Laura and Philip are very caring hosts and made our stay exactly what we were looking for. We look forward to staying again in the future and won't hesitate to recommend this place to all our friends and family.

Nutzerprofil von Jeffrey
Mai 2016
The House was a tranquil setting. Beautiful garden, fabulous kitchen and comfortable feeling of home. Philip and Laura supplied us with a step by step house instruction list. The house was clean and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Mai 2016
A lovely house in a good location. Great communication from the hosts throughout the stay. I'd definitely stay again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Windlesham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Laura And Philip

We are a young couple who live in England - Philip and Laura. Philip is of Czech origin and speaks Czech, French, a bit of German, and, of course, English! Laura is of English origin and speaks some Spanish as well. We both are of a somewhat artistic disposition and love literature, theatre and making music!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français, Čeština
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte