Big room 30qmBig room, kitchen & entrance

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Comfortable and bright apartament in Hallesches Tor between Kreuzberg and Mitte. On the sixth floor with lift, is central but quiet. Included: WLAN, use of kitchen, washing machine and extra storage room (on request). Feel like home. Write to me now!

Weitere wichtige Infos

pay attention the building will be renew in this month. It could be hardships because of the works


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 100 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
August 2016
this was our second year at Enrico's place. Unfortunately we didn't meet him. The place is comfortable and very well located.

Nutzerprofil von Tareq
September 2015
first of all i want to say that enrico is charming and very welcoming host, we met him at our last day and we felt very comfortable with him. his flat is exactly as he describe it, the flat was clean, he provided towels and every thing needed for guests to feel comfortable. the located in great location,10 minutes walking from the very center of berlin, two metro stations seconds away from the flat, quite and central neighborhood,super market, and coffee shops are around, we just had a perfect stay at his flat, i woul highly recommend enrico flt to any one who looking for a perfect and quite place while visiting berlin.

Nutzerprofil von Ursula
September 2015
Appartement was schoon maar klein, woonslaapkamer met veel kinderspeelgoed en aparte slaapk. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer, wel erg luidruchtig verkeer en S-bahn/tram. Verhuurder Enrico gaf goede informatie, was vriendelijk en beleefd. Wij 3 personen hadden een goede tijd in Berlijn.

Nutzerprofil von Santiago
August 2015
We didn't get to know Enrico but he answered all our questions right away as the contact through email was very close. The neighborhood is ok. The apartment is 200 meters away from the closest metro station and the supermarket is 400 meters away which is great! The apartment is just as it looks in the pictures. The only detail we didn't get was that the apartment has one bedroom with two twin beds and the double bed is in the same room as the living. The kitchen was a bit dirty but in general the apartment was clean!

Nutzerprofil von Pierre-Michel
August 2015
Très bon appartement, bien placé. Je recommande cet appartement.

Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Juli 2015
Enrico's apartment is small but a fully furnished, clean, great energy and above all perfectly located. 10 minutes from Potsdamer platz , two minutes from main subway stations, and in a very liveable area. Unfortunately he wasn't there to meet us because he was away but left everything arranged for our arrival. I would definitely recommend and go back to his place.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 124 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Enrico

open-minded, relaxed, tolerant. live and let live is one of my mottos. I always try to live in the "here and now". I study Eastern philosophies and try to apply them to my life. I practice meditation, dancing (Argentine Tango), parties and I love to swim (I was born at sea). I love being with people exactly how I appreciate being alone and I need both to be in harmony with myself.
I love meeting new people and be able to help you to enjoy this beautiful, unique and crazy city, that welcomed me (I live here since 2007...).

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte