Renovated Apartment in Brownstone
Gastgeber: Ivana
Ivana ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 bdroom, 2 double beds, 1 bath 1900 Brownstone

20 min to downtown Manhattan, 3 blocks to A/C train

Live as a New Yorker, stay in hip/trendy/historic Brooklyn

Apt for 4 people: $130 per day, $800 per week, $2,100 the whole month of July

Der Wohnraum

This is a 1900s renovated brownstone with all original details of the era but modern, bright and contemporary.

This 800 sq/feet 1 bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofabed, 1 bathroom with claw tub, original hardwood floors, ample closet space

It is complemented by great light coming in from both sides of the apartment. Original wooden moldings, cast iron bath tub and more.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The guests will have privacy and a guide of must see places/restaurants in the area. Host will not be very available but will provide all needed essentials.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Heizung

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Erick
Juli 2015
Nous sommes resté 11 jours dans ce logement. Tout était impeccable à notre arrivée. Nous n'avons pas eu l'occasion de voir Ivana mais elle a parfaitement organisé notre séjour et reste très réactive en cas de souci. Ce fût un réel plaisir de loger dans cet appartement situé dans un endroit très calme de Brooklyn . Je conseille donc cet appartement géré tres sérieusement par Ivana. Merci encore Ivana. Frederique et Erick.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juli 2015
This was a really lovely, quiet place in Bed-Stuy. Ivana was very welcoming and everything was great. It was very convenient to get to the subway, and near to many nice cafes and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this listing to a friend!

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ivana
I am in my early 40s, originally from Argentina, but I have been living in the US for 16 years between LA, San Francisco, NYC and Detroit. In my late twenties I have backpacked on my owned all over the world, I love meeting new people and exploring new cultures. I took a year…
Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte