Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a great two bedroom apartment ideally located in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. Equipped for a family. Two twin beds, one queen, and a crib. Washer/dryer. Free WiFi. Central Air.

Die Unterkunft

This is a great apartment for a family. There are two bedrooms. The master has two lofted twin beds and a crib, and the second bedroom has a queen bed. The apartment is ideally located in beautiful Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn, in an elevator building. We have a washer/ dryer, Wifi with Netflix, HBO Go and Hulu. There is also a desktop computer in the apartment. We will provide linens for the beds and crib. We also have a Keurig for your use while you are there. There is a gas stove/oven and a toaster/convection oven in the apartment, but the microwave is currently not working.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire apartment during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be in town during your stay. We will, however, have someone available in case of an emergency, lock out, etc. We will also be available via phone/text, and happy to answer all questions. We love this neighborhood and have lived here for many years and want you to have a wonderful experience at our place.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The door locks behind you, so you need to have the key with you at all times. There will be a 50 dollar lockout fee, as it will require a third party to bring a key to you.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 10:00
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 60€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 10:00

This is a family building, so we ask that our guests respect our neighbors, many of whom have babies and small children. (Don't worry, the walls are very thick so you won't hear them!) No loud parties late at night please!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maureen
August 2016
Perfect for the weekend. Everything was as described and Amanda was very easy to communicate and coordinate with. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2015
We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Communication with Amanda was super and everything was exactly as described in the profile. The apartment was great and we appreciated the welcoming feeling and especially the kid-friendliness. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Bo
August 2015
Pretty basic apartment. Some noise in the parent bedroom from the highway. Good communication with owner. Great location.

Nutzerprofil von Devin
August 2015
Lovely apartment. It was around a 7 minutes walk from subway. It comfortably accommodated 5 people. We were in Downton Manhattan in 20 minutes. Nice family atmosphere in the apartment. If travelling to New York I would highly recommend this apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Norma
Juli 2015
Amanda was a wonderful host and has a great apartment which is also very kid friendly. She communicated very well with me before the start of the rental and answered all of my questions promptly. We had a great two night stay and would definitely stay here again!

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Amanda

I am a lawyer and a mother of three who lives in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. I have lived in Carroll Gardens for the last 14 years, and would love to share this neighborhood with other people. I am a laid back host, and am happy to discuss requests with you regarding your stay.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.