Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Zwei Einzelbetten, eins mit trundle, das herausgezogen werden kann, um eine dritte Person zu schlafen, und eine mit Ablage unterhalb. Angrenzend an Hauptbadezimmer Helles, helles, gemütliches Zimmer. Gut für Leute, die nur einen Platz zum Schlafen und Baden brauchen. Gut für Leute, die mit einem Kind oder Eltern, Geschwister oder Freunden reisen. Gratis Wifi. Parken abseits der Straße. Kostenlose Wäscherei. Gebrauch von ganzem Haus und Küche. BITTE ANMERKUNG: Autobahn 66 fährt neben meinem Hinterhof, den die Green Fairy Zimmer übersieht. Die meisten meiner Gäste sind hier nicht belästigt, aber in all den Jahren, in denen ich gehostet habe, was viele ist, haben sich 3 Leute über die Autobahn beschwert und man hat früh wegen der Autobahn Lärm verlassen. Also, wenn dies ist etwas, das Sie empfindlich auf Sie können die Keller-Suite mieten oder nicht hier bleiben.
translated by Google

Two twin beds, one with trundle that can be pulled out to sleep a third person and one with storage underneath. Adjacent to main bathroom.
Bright, light, cozy room. Good for people who just need a place to sleep and bathe. Good for people traveling with a child or parent, sibling or friends. Free wifi. Off street parking. Free Laundry. Use of whole house and kitchen.
PLEASE NOTE: Highway 66 runs adjacent to my back yard which the Green Fairy room overlooks. Most of my guests are not bothered by this but in all the years I have been hosting which is many, 3 people have complained about the highway and one has left early because of the highway noise. So, if this is something you are sensitive to you may want to rent the basement suite or not stay here.

Zugang für Gäste

Sie haben Zugang zu allen Geräten in der Küche. Wasch- und Trockenmaschine. Parken abseits der Straße. Riesiger Hinterhof und Grill. Shampoo und Conditioner und Seife. House Computer ist off Grenzen für alle einschließlich meiner unmittelbaren Familie, wie es für meine Arbeit ist.
translated by Google

You have access to all of the equipment in the kitchen. Washing and Drying machine. Off street parking. Huge back yard and Grill.
Shampoo and conditioner and soap.
House Computer is off limits to everyone including my immediate family as it is for my work.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Pets are a possibility but I do charge $100 extra a week for each pet, no matter how well behaved the pet is one more heart beat and another animals energy does shift the interactions in the house. There is a HUGE fenced back yard which out dog Ricky has access to at all times.
Kitchen is communal and breakfast is sometimes served.
We ask you clean up your own messes and not store or bring food into bedrooms.
Completely non smoking, sober, peaceful, happy and commodious home.
There are bathrooms on each level of the house but the bath room for the Blue Angel room is right outside the door of the bedroom.
PLEASE PLEASE be aware we do go with Air BnB refund policy. If you decide to leave early for whatever reason we do not issue a refund.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Zachary
Juli 2017
Great experience sad that I left great atmosphere great woman! If I'm in the area again won't hesitate to come back

Nutzerprofil von Abrham
Oktober 2015
Julia is a wonderful host who creates a welcome feeling to everyone in her home. She always cooks, wash clothes and does other very nice things to all the people who stayed with her. I got a chance to meet her family and they are wonderful people as well. I only stayed one month in Colorado but if I stayed longer I would definitely stayed at her house and highly recommend her!

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
August 2015
Julia was very welcoming and VERY sweet! She let me come and go as I needed and opened up her entire home. The shower was hot, and the bed was comfortable. The room is just as advertised. I would highly recommend Julia to anyone traveling through Colorado especially for the price! 9 out of 10!

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
Juli 2015
Julia was a wonderful host, so welcoming! As soon as I walked through the door she offered me dinner and to help bring my bags in. Her house is lovely, very artistic and colorful. The room was charming and comfortable, I could hear the highway behind the house just slightly and it definitely wasn't loud enough to disturb my sleep. The location was convenient for hiking in the Rockies and visiting Denver. It was a wonderful place for my first airbnb experience and I would definitely stay there again in a heartbeat!

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Juni 2015
Julia was wonderful! I really enjoyed my stay with her. She greeted me at her home, offered to carry my things, and showed me her home. She is such a lovely person! The room was clean, and she did everything that she could to make me feel as welcome as possible. I only stayed for one night, but I was very comfortable there. She provided towels, a bathrobe, and offered her pantry and fridge to allow me to keep any food I brought with me. She also offered any food she had in her fridge to me, as well. She was also wonderful with her communication - very quick responses! The neighborhood is very nice and easy to find. Thank you for a fantastic experience!

Nutzerprofil von Buck
März 2015
What a delightful room and host! If you ever need a room in the Longmont area, look no further. It's quaint. It's comfortable. It's a home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Jen
August 2014
First impression of Cameron's home was that a very creative and colorful crew lived there. One glance at the quote tree and we knew immediately it was a special place. JD and the house dingo dog, Ricky Bobby, greeted us warmly, and got us settled in. When we met Cameron a little later, we clicked right away, chatting excitedly about the films her son has been in that ive also been in. The conversation flowed on to music and food from there. Cameron is simply fantastic! So is her kitchen. If you need a gadget, Cameron's got it. From a Kitchenaid mixer to a vitamix and everything in between. (She has a large collection of can openers too! :) The delicious baked goodies left on the side board were proof that she knows just how to use those gadgets! On to the sleeping arrangements. We slept in the blue angel room and it was cozy & comfortable. The angel wings and wall paintings took me back to my childhood. You can see the backyard garden from the window, and if there wasnt a road behind the house you'd think you were on a farm deep in the country side. Theres also a hammock to relax in on the other side of the yard past the deck. That was my brothers favorite spot. We had a beautiful stay at Cameron's and highly recommend it. PS If you need anything, or are bargain hunter like myself, there some great thrift shops in the area.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 64 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Longmont, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Julia Cameron

Matriarch, Space Case, Artist, Body Worker, World Traveller, Foodie & Celebrant!

Sprachen: English, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte