living spaceview of green gardens from dining area
Awesome High Line apt.! Business ready + sleeps 2

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy historic Chelsea just across from High Line Park, with dozens of restaurants, cafés and art galleries! Bike on the Hudson, relax on the balcony, savor local parks, walk to Greenwich Village, theaters + midtown! Subway 2 blocks; buses and CitiBike nearby. Newly-purchased bed linens, kitchen equipment and amenities await you. As a native New Yorker I offer many recommendations of things to do and places to see so that your visit will be amazing and memorable!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Kaution 860 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln

Please note that this is not a hotel or condominium; there will be no maid or cleaning services. There is no dishwasher. You are responsible for removing rubbish and recycling items and placing them outside in trash room.

There is a copy of the House Rules located in the unit that I will email to you, along with a few general rules. Smoking is permitted outside on balcony but forbidden inside apartment. Absolutely no illegal drug use will be tolerated.

***Pets are forbidden in this building.

***I will need the names of all guest(s), up to 2, who will be staying in the apartment.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
November 2015
Once again - a wonderful time spent at Jorleiv's place. This time he provided a superb welcome pack of cookies, beer and sweets. Lovely stuff!

Nutzerprofil von Tim
September 2015
This is the second time I've stayed with Jorleiv and the second time I've had a wonderful experience: everything I asked for her provided, he left beer for me in the fridge and was always on hand in case I needed anything. I'm looking forward to coming back and staying here again next week.

Nutzerprofil von Tim
Juli 2015
I honestly can't fault anything about Jorliev's place. First up, before I made my decision to book his apartment I happened to be in the City, and he invited me round to take a look at the place, even offering me a beer. Second, everything in the apartment was exactly as described. Jorliev left me a welcome pack that explained how things worked and everything was completely comfortable and laid-back. This is an absolutely ideal place to stay in a wonderful location. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone who wants somewhere homely and convenient to stay in in Manhattan.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jorleiv

After 250 positive references from hosts and surfers on the travel site C*uchsurfing, I finally decided to try Airbnb! You can learn everything about me there, I have the same username. Unfortunately airbnb won't allow me to post the link. But if you go to Couchs*rfing and search for Jorleiv, there I am.

Passionate about hiking, scuba diving, biking, long road trips and hitchhiking. Big mountain fan: Tibet 4 times, Nepal, Indian Himalaya, Pakistan, Mongolia, Sierra Nevada, Rockies, Andes, and of course the Alps.

INTERESTS

Digital & film photography, HTML, scuba diving, fishing, ice hockey, mountaineering, graffiti, trains, film, art, literature, endurance sports, BBQ grilling, espresso machines, antique airplanes, chocolate, freighters, beer brewing, microbrews, and unusual wines.

MUSIC, MOVIES & BOOKS

All music from Baroque to Rolling Stones to punk to Tibetan pop! And check out my playlists on Spotify.

Old German films, French new wave cinema, and Hollywood westerns.

Shakespeare, English history, 19th and early 20th century travel writing, WWII in Asia history. "Thirteen Years Among The Wild Beasts of India" (1907) is my current fave. "The Road To Oxiana" (1937) is another.

COUNTRIES I'VE VISITED

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russia, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Swaziland, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turks and Caicos Islands, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte