Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Feel welcomed at a Latin culture family, in a home situated in a quiet and nice neighborhood. Our house is in a city next to Atlanta. We have a dog and a cat.

Der Wohnraum

Feel welcomed at a Latin culture family. We speak English and Spanish. We live in a nice and quiet neighborhood in a city next to Atlanta. We have two pets, a dog and a cat.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to all of the common areas in the house, including the kitchen, and the backyard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can suggest places to go or visit, and assist with directions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a cat and a dog and they are like our kids.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 9
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

Our home and backyard and front yard is a smoke free environment. We can not take any pets. We do not allow overnight guests. To promote a good night sleep for everybody, qu. We all pickup after ourselves. We are friendly people so we greet people in our home and expect the same in return.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
April 2017
Great location in Marietta if you have a car. Excellent hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Avalon
März 2017
Clean, happy, and so comfortable. Olga and her husband are such wonderful and kind hosts. They are very accommodating and quick to assist in any way. My stay was absolutely wonderful; no complaints! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a place to stay. Feels just like home.
Nutzerprofil von Olga CeciliaOlga Cecilia ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Olga Cecilia:
Thank you Avalon. You are such a nice, kind, and respectful young lady. Please come back any time :)
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tanawa
März 2017
Olga and her husband are the best host ever they have the biggest heart and always making sure their Guest are ok.. Olga checked on me everyday and night to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything ... I am grateful to have her as my host ... I will definitely recommen Olga and her husband to anyone who needs a place to stay for the weekend or a month ... that is how good they are to their Guest..

Nutzerprofil von Conor
Oktober 2016
I would highly recommend staying at this bnb. Walter and Cicilia are some of the most genuine and friendly people I have met. The house is always clean. The neighbourhood is pleasant and peaceful. The price is very reasonable considering the service that is provided. I felt very lucky to have booked with this couple and also feel like I made some great friends.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
September 2016
Cecilia provided good instructions, warmly welcomed me as I arrived. She made every convenience possible to make my stay as easy as possible.

Nutzerprofil von Ashok
September 2016
Place was very clean and peaceful. I enjoyed staying. I recommend this place. Hosts were vey nice!

Nutzerprofil von Ashik
September 2016
it was quite and comfortable i enjoy it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 19 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Marietta, Georgia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Olga CeciliaOlga Cecilia ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte