Exterior appearance.Entire home features high-end engineering hardwood floor.
Calgary ArbourLake Couple Room


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

My house is located in the NW part of Calgary. The community is called Arbour Lake, and is friendly, upscale, and convenient. Crowfoot shopping centre, C-Train station, and University of Calgary are nearby. My home interior is spacious and clean.

Die Unterkunft

My home is about 2100 square feet in size. The couple private bedroom and washroom for this listing is located on the 2nd floor, across from my master bedroom.

Your private areas: bedroom and washroom + shower. The bedroom can accommodate 2 persons (queen-size mattress).

Common areas: front entrance, living room, family room, and kitchen + regular dining. Guests are welcome to use my kitchen to prepare "simple" meals. Please do not perform any large-scale cooking and baking. Guests are responsible for cleaning any mess after kitchen use.

Restricted areas: My master bedroom, other AirBnb rooms, basement, and garage.

Zugang für Gäste

- Guests have access to the common area, as described in the "The Space" section.

- Guests please ask first before using devices or appliances in the common areas, and please use with care. Ask first if you need assistance with usage instruction.

- Guests are not allowed to enter restricted areas, as described in the "The Space" section.

Interaktion mit Gästen

- I am always connected to , Line, , email, sms, and iMessage. If I am not home and guests have questions or need assistance, please call or connect with me via one of the above platforms.

- I am friendly, cheerful, and open to help out guests with any questions they may have.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-out: 14:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 103€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)

- Upon entering the house, please remove shoes.
- No smoking, no drug, no alcohol, no party, and no loudness.
- Guests are not allowed to invite strangers and friends into my house.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

3 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Darya
Mai 2016
Peter is very nice and friendly host. He was kind enough to wait for our late check in and showed us everything we needed to know about the house. House is really spacious and clean. We had everything we needed for our comfortable stay. Highly recommend staying with Peter in Calgary.

Nutzerprofil von Tara
Oktober 2015
Peter was a great host and made my first Airbnb experience a pleasant one. Having availability of the kitchen while having the privacy of our own bedroom and bathroom made the stay very comfortable. The cleanliness and brightness in the room and bathroom made the stay more enjoyable. It was a pleasure to be welcomed into his home and I will definitely look to stay again in the future. Location was very convenient as was only a couple of minutes off of the main ring road. Perfect location, perfect host. Thank you Peter!

Nutzerprofil von Gessa
Oktober 2015
Peter was absolutely welcoming and accommodating. We checked in late and he waited for us to arrive to let us in and tour us around. The place is very nice, quiet and comfortable. Peter offered everything; even though we just needed the microwave, he allowed us to use his kitchen stuff. I really like the place. Thank you for the warm welcome, Peter. The booking was more than I had hoped for. We will definitely come back next time!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Calgary, Kanada · Mitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Peter

I am 30 years old and a pipeline SCADA engineer. I am clean, quiet, cheerful, and respectful. I do not smoke, drink, and party. I am looking to host guests who share similar qualities as me. I speak English and Mandarin fluently. Whether you are in Calgary for business or personal reasons, I will do my best to accommodate you.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden