Top floor bathroom for Airbnb guests. Toilet, wash hand basin and bath.There is shower mixer over bath. There is a sperate shower downstairs, also for guest use.Guest sitting room on top floor with TV.
Apartment, 3 Rooms + Bath,sleeps 4.
Apartment, 3 Rooms + Bath,sleeps 4.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet Neighbourhood, one and a half miles to Princes Street, Walk or bus. Lovely Victorian attic in 'double upper' house. 2 double bedrooms with shared bathroom and separate shower, own sitting room, garden. Continental Breakfast! easy 10 minute walk to great bus service.

Der Wohnraum

2 bedrooms, I Kingsize bed, 1 twin bedded room, bathroom and sitting room - all on top floor. Sleeps 4.

Bathroom has toilet, wash and basin, bath with Shower Spray over.
Use of separate electric shower downstairs.
Cupboard in bathroom with complementary necessities.
Selection of books to borrow in sitting room.
Tea/ coffee making facilities.
Continental breakfast in family kitchen.
Washing Machine and clothes airer/drier available by arrangement

Zugang für Gäste

On top floor the guest accomodation is as follows
2 bedrooms - 1 double room with Kingsize bed, 1 double room with twin beds, 1 bathroom with bath. 1 comfortable sitting room for guest use, 1 separate shower room downstairs for guest use. Use of washing machine by arrangement, and garden.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Continental self service breakfast.
Use of garden if weather is nice. Table and chairs available.
Use of Washing Machine. Just ask but no tumble drier. Clothes airer available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Frühstück

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Kaution beträgt 93€

Vegetarian, Non smoking household with 2 cats who keep themselves to themselves!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Oktober 2015
Had a wonderful experience staying at Mary's place. The rooms were spacious and clean and Mary went above and beyond in making us feel welcomed and ensuring we had all the information we needed to enjoy our stay in Edinburgh. Will definitely keep her at the top of our places to book list, especially when showing our own company the UK.

Nutzerprofil von Sourav
August 2015
Mary and Rob were the most wonderful hosts. The apartment is beautiful and located very conveniently. Getting into the city centre by bus or by walking was not an issue. We had home made short bread cookies waiting for us and they were delicious. They bedrooms were clean, big and we also had a sitting room to us. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come back whenever we visit next.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2015
Mary et Rob ont été très accueillants tout en restant discrets. Tout est fait pour se sentir chez soi : L'étage entier à disposition, la deco, les gâteaux maison en libre service. Idéal pour une famille. Le quartier est magnifique, calme et typique d'Edimbourg. On peut meme aller au centre-ville à pied en marchant un peu. Bref un séjour vraiment agréable ! A refaire sans hésiter.

Nutzerprofil von Erwin
August 2015
We were the first guests here. The rooms are lovely and spacious, situated in a quiet neighborhood. Our oldest (12) appreciated the WiFi. Mary and Rob went out of their way to accomodate us, and provide us with a great breakfast. They also gave us plenty of advice for visiting the city and the museum of flight on our way out, on top of being generally open and warmhearted people.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mary
Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to be available to help throughout your stay.

Über Mary

Retired teacher. Married to Rob also retired. We have 2 Maine Coon Cats, we divide our time between Edinburgh and Argyll where we have another house. We are both pescatarians and I love cooking and baking. I also spend time, gardening, making silver Jewellery, playing bridge and socialising!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte